i feel like making mango kiwi pineapple juice + mint smoothie
but i scared i'm over-juicing
this morning had apple cucumber corriander oredi
okay i thnk later 7pm i make
treat my mummy drink while watching last epi of ai
heralding the post-ai period
eeeks weekend boarder is here
means i may hv to wait till 8 she has to leave by 8 to go for her siow group
does your thousand-dollar baby remove the fiber too???????
no she retains the fibre which is wat she is good at
it thus moves your bowel and removes toxics
u are supposed to read twitter everyday, or whenever there are updates
not read backlogs
today is last ep???
w00~
tml onwards can see the auntie neighbours i haben seen for the past 3 yrs........
do you find that you eat less whole fruits now that you're juicing/having smoothies?
go for salsa classes oso can move bowels.............. mueahhahahahahaha.............. literally.............
and move a lot of other things...............
even grinding up of old ginger is easy peasy
thus the equally nice cucumber ginger honey
it is said to be able to grind even the credit card
so nice weather now
i wanna go out to chill
my whole fruit is inside the juice/smoothie
that is what vitamix is supposed to do
let me intro u to vitamix
it's the best $1200 investment i hv made
next to my insect screen and $130 for 9 cookbooks from singsale
sigh geez if my teeth could handle it, i would be biting into apples everyday
and here you are, mashingmincingmixing them...
but do u mashmincemix the skin too?
but it's really damn ex leh
normal blender also can... just that maybe not as fine..
*chill fifi in the freezer tog3ther with the pork*
Originally posted by MooKu:sigh geez if my teeth could handle it, i would be biting into apples everyday
and here you are, mashingmincingmixing them...
but do u mashmincemix the skin too?
yes with skin
cucumber also
many nutrients are in the skin
especially orange - no not the peel, but u are not supposed to remove the whitish part just underneath the peel, all the goodness are in there
it is really good for teethless ah ma like you kekeke
i mean my mummy
honeydew and watermelon oso
the white tasteless part under the skin is the most nutritious
i shall watch Ai and eat potato chips.
they do do instalments 12 months
it will be worth it
i hv been juicing everyday, well almost (sometimes i miss a day but very seldom)
u know the blending only takes 30 seconds
and the cleaning is easy
(of cos got maria)
but seriously, even if u do batter inside (which was how I made my wheat cake)
for cleaning, u just put water inside, squirt a drop of mama ling mong
on for 30, 40 seconds
rinse
done
are u the 代言人???
tt time i bought wat did u say huh.
2 horsie power sia no horsie run
*muacks fifi again and again*
i am not billy goat lah
but wat did i say ah?
issit i say that money can buy many many fruit? heehee
*licks fifi's pweety face*