Originally posted by TehJarVu:
yes with skin
cucumber also
many nutrients are in the skin
especially orange - no not the peel, but u are not supposed to remove the whitish part just underneath the peel, all the goodness are in there
it is really good for teethless ah ma like you kekeke
i mean my mummy
i always remove the white bits very very thoroughly cos i hate them
:(
but still very ex :(
paupers like me can only mincemashmix the fruit in my mouth :p
why am i the only one finding her pretty?
not the hk girl![]()
too much girls i am seeing
girls are countable nouns.
use "many"
but if it is like, 2, u cannot use "many"

ok la not many, a few
but too many to have for me, not enough time to do other things
if u fail ur exams, u can put the blame on the girls rite?
lee minho and Rose abt the same height, similar figure
they kiao kar de pattern oso alike!!!
see, one dragon fly outside cannot come in
while i drink my mango kiwi pineapple juice mint smoothie
okay okay, maybe shd add more mint
this kind asian type maybe not so strong can add more
i watched the last 1 hour of aiiii
hanor
Just blame everyone except myself right?![]()
GPA dropping, my last semester in polyalready.
i remember 2 years ago im still doing questions before class and asking how to solve the difficult one during lesson
i think i become bad liao![]()
i hate dragonflies!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
(not the one at SJPS)
spam
ban ditzy
red pipe damn �给力 now..............
shall start shopping for CNY clothes and shoes and bag next mth
gmart shd be can get what so much stuff there
much or many?
oh nobardie go choc kaki
ony 13 coupons sold
my was it $1.70 or $2 ikea choklad not is very nice (hazelnut chookuli)
where is hai zi de ba sia
and where is hai zi de yeye si laupig?
Originally posted by FireIce:shall start shopping for CNY clothes and shoes and bag next mth
so early!!!!
if the truth be told, i bgt mine after the last cny and kept in the cupboard ![]()
hi i am home
how many items do you normally buy? i usually get one set for first day. that's it
CNY next yr is end Jan.
so can start buying in Nov.
in case not enough or no have i like one, still have Dec to get.
clothes - 1 dress, 2 sets of separates
shoes - 1 pair, if can match with all my clothes, or else 2 pairs
handbag - 1
ok i forgot, 1 set of pyjamas - my mom insists we wear it to zzz on eve