Buy those commercial ones, like in movies they keep those dead bodies. ![]()
weather good for sleep
Cool night! ![]()
all intro asspensive ones
me dozed off sia
all pigs
http://www.myakira.com/global/ProductDetail/default.asp?ProductId=983&CatId=7,50,56

Akira fridge, like not bad
May I know why are you encouraging the future of our nation not to go library?
He should go to the library if he did not have his phone back
He should not go to the library if he had his phone back![]()
jo a~
all pigs
dwueji~
fifi, stop it, speak human language
akira is cheap and good, i hv a small akira tv and also a 电é¥é”…
but they only got small fridges according to the websai
i want at least a meesumeeshee
Im using a Samsung currently
If i have a chance i will go for maytag

Buy those with ice maker and water dispenser la
Noopig no drink cold water one? Or friend come let them play with the ice dispenser
no like cold water no like let friends play
they hv to drink my purified alkaline water
i think hw cannot finish by today ![]()
me home is using mitsubushi fridge
a fridge is a good fridge if he can do hw
yuan lai mine is a samsung
time to eat my risotto, then slog some more
tio scam liao~ ![]()
good time to take a nap