SIMI: Say so lar...
i personally think it is not bery useful
maybe for those driving but need to check email or msgs
but then, driving shd be concentrating
if u are on public transport, yelling into ur fone is not bery nice
somemore we oredi have many foreigners toking damn loud on their hp
i pong ponged
which fridge is nice good cheap? and big
Originally posted by FireIce:who bought 4S?
yah... which stupid person? pls confess! ![]()
red pipe sibeh slow wbd
Everytime I go shopping with my SO, I am always attracted to this two
Samsung RS21HDEPN
LG P217LBB

My fridge is Fisher & Paykel.
FireIce, u got gd taste too.
i dun wan got water come out one no need
Personal Preference! ![]()
p.hol this week.
but in the middle of the week.....................
anyone making it a super long weekend?
the cold water and ice dispenser good mah
bery convie.
i wonder wats after "Master" in Fishing Master....
i get gold fish sometimes, for some bonus.
and a swimming dinosaur-looking thingy worth 500 coins
tts all??????????
i remember my previous fridge got the ice dispenser and water dispenser
but when that one spoil change to current one, which dont have those feature, i feel very lazy to make the ice myself, and lazy to take the ice out myself
Kitchen aid is good, the cake mixer very professional. I think most ppl buy one to put there nice nice only
most impt is must have as many ticks as possible on the energy label..
im going to start on Secret Garden.....
to drool over Hyun Bin.............
Originally posted by QX179R:most impt is must have as many ticks as possible on the energy label..
my fridge only got 2 ![]()
2 is better than none at all..
but if spoil rmb to get 1 with the max no. of ticks hor..
Originally posted by QX179R:2 is better than none at all..
but if spoil rmb to get 1 with the max no. of ticks hor..
Actually this is the new one because my maytag spoil few years ago
but then it's been a few years.
If this spoil i will really get one with ice dispenser
but ticks more expensivve lea
more ticks may be more expensive but just imagine the saving on ur electricity bills in the long run..
and not to mention that you're saving the earth by going green too..
now got new rule rite.......... oni can sell those with min 3 ticks or 4 ticks ah?
didn't know of the new rule that must be min 3/4 ticks leh..