lucky he never say his dick too long
then fifi de response is fitting
si ginas
tts for me to find out.
can find out but no scissors allowed
drinking soup
i marry whoever sends me an orh beet
today my gmail very quiet
issit Sunday no coupons
shouldnt it be who really want to marry u to send u whatever u want?
too cheem for me
no need to send anything ler, i found something to drink
how ah, i'm sleepy
so warm, nabehz
desk strewn with papers no space for mouse
back very ache from this posture

i think i shd go and sleep
tml then finish off
wat is that?
mouse?

wooo i feel like this gentleman
xdd go sleep ler
da ge me also go sleep ler muacks
da ge havent sleep yet
what are u talking abt
sleepy liao
tml gotta wake up early
i shall go bathe now
man U 1
man C 6
wtf????????????????????
me going to vending machine to press $1.20 coke.
feel thirsty after eating chicken rice + siew mai
loggin off.
jal ja!~
i'm talking about 大哥我
and, u are a pig
u define pig
just like steve jobs define apple
and apple define computer