u 就是 that pig i define
monday morning and hungry...
It's the first week without Ai later in the evening~~~
I forsee aunties and some uncles will be wondering the neighbourhood, feeling lost, depressed, lifeless and zombified...
rain a little at jurong.
now sibei sunny. fk
with the holiday on wednesday, coming into the office didn't feel so bad!
pls let me æ— æƒŠæ— é™©ï¼Œå�ˆæ˜¯å…点 today and tomorrowwwwwww
hope today can finish up with stuffs that I've not completed yet
They wondering "who is this lady wearing shade indoor" ![]()
but they can't see much no matter how long they stare at you
bat tor yao
you jiak simi just now?
The Ahh Bra .. Lol
so far I am loving today
but i am only 45 minutes into my day
*crosses fingers and prays hard*

i shall eat vegetables first
later if i submit liao then i go and play
prob will be late afternoon ler
aim 3pm
domino's pizza coming at 12.15pm.
sian la~ thier $0.10 for a regular pizza deal is not for online delivery.
make me happy for a while only....
So far so good for today, another silly ass monday :/
My initial is TCS.
those site last for last name and first name
and generate the results as [first name, last name]
me dun like ppl call me Mr. C
wire cannot connect
lolll! ![]()
pizza arrive 15mins early. ![]()