lemme guess...it took you less than 14:59 minutes to finish it?
sibeh hungry
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:My initial is TCS.
those site last for last name and first name
and generate the results as [first name, last name]
me dun like ppl call me Mr. C
Talk Cock Session~~~~~~~ ![]()
Meh, better then last time de simi "Technical Communication Skill"
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:pizza arrive 15mins early.
I had pizza yesterday. It was kick ass.
cannot tahan, i go find food
still got biblio to do
if only my snacks were kickass too
then i'd be more inclined to stop my incessant-snacking to avoid a painful bum
i saw my collik walk by with a plum... and i felt so guilty, cos she's munching on plums and i'm munching on chocolate ![]()
just eat! i would just heck care and makan
she gave birth about 3 months ago and is now back to her shapely self
whereas i never gave birth and am now on my way to being out of shape
I have friends who gave birth and went back to their model figure after awhile -____-
few can see that they are even mothers already >______>
damn why am i not a man ![]()
Mary called me.
She's from a subsidary of AIG.
Mary: We have launch an insurance service for all your electronic items.. if it gets stolen.. blah blah or blah.. we'll pay you blah blah..
Me: Alright Mary, this sounds interesting. ![]()
Me: Oh Mary, where are you from?
Mary: I'm from XXX, under AIG.
Me: Wow! That's cool, and how did you get my number?
Mary: Because we're a big company, so you may have been our customers of other products or services.
Me: I see. ![]()
Me: Well Mary, I do not wish to receive any more phone call from AIG or from its subsidary company. And request you to immediately remove my number from your database.
Mary: oh.. umm.. okay, I'll inform my manager about it.
Me: May I know what is your name?
Mary: Mary.
Me: Alright Mary, so now I shall hold you for account if I receive any more phone calls from AIG. ![]()
Mary: umm.. ok....
Me: Bye Mary~ ![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:damn why am i not a man
Because you're a lady
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Mary called me.
She's from a subsidary of AIG.
Mary: We have launch an insurance service for all your electronic items.. if it gets stolen.. blah blah or blah.. we'll pay you blah blah..
Me: Alright Mary, this sounds interesting.
Me: Oh Mary, where are you from?
Mary: I'm from XXX, under AIG.
Me: Wow! That's cool, and how did you get my number?
Mary: Because we're a big company, so you may have been our customers of other products or services.
Me: I see.
Me: Well Mary, I do not wish to receive any more phone call from AIG or from its subsidary company. And request you to immediately remove my number from your database.
Mary: oh.. umm.. okay, I'll inform my manager about it.
Me: May I know what is your name?
Mary: Mary.
Me: Alright Mary, so now I shall hold you for account if I receive any more phone calls from AIG.
Mary: umm.. ok....
Me: Bye Mary~
So how do u know her Name is Mary before u even asked her name???
U some-sort of physik or did she tell u that she had a little lamb??? ![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
Because you're a lady![]()
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BEbjsCT26so
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
So how do u know her Name is Mary before u even asked her name???
U some-sort of physik or did she tell u that she had a little lamb???
*Prelude*
Mary: Hello May I speak to Mr. T.
Me: Yes, I am, you are?
Mary: Good afternoon Mr. T, I'm Mary from XXX
Me: Hi Mary
---------------------------------
Nice song~ ![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
*Prelude*Mary: Hello May I speak to Mr. T.
Me: Yes, I am, you are?
Mary: Good afternoon Mr. T, I'm Mary from XXX
Me: Hi Mary
---------------------------------
Wow...
If some Mary called me and tell me that she's Mary from XXX, I would have told her to call somewhere else to advertise her "service"
XXX sounds bad u know ![]()
Then what you want?
Sexy Insurance service pte ltd?
fifi insurance service?
splash acid insurance service?
u forgot the 4th...
Hacker Service Pte Ltd ![]()
I can't wait for the new personal data protection bill to be pass.
This bills says you can't contact me for advertisement
It's in the process of finalizing
I would totally go ' Damned Mary, What are you wearing right now? ' , the moment i receive her call :p
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I can't wait for the new personal data protection bill to be pass.
This bills says you can't contact me for advertisement
It's in the process of finalizing
Do Not Call Registry eh...?
Still got quite sometime ba... The penalty for this is rather hefty...
Do Not Call Registry eh...?
Still got quite sometime ba... The penalty for this is rather hefty...
Tomorrow is the last day for public to submit the consultation papers
and I haven't submit anything yet.
Maybe the first lumber to DNC will be acid's number, second will be Mary's number ![]()