yah...... going there tml
now trying to find out how to change to bus from circle line
minimise the walking
ask sbst... ![]()
Really, he impress me soooo much on bus knowledge that it's actually scary
i would rather find out myself
big big parcel from korea come liao
an ah neh call me and ask me where i am, deliver to me where i am (instead of directly to my hse)
is tt super good service or wat
the oni thing too bad is......... JGS is not in the parcel
ok set. found a way to get there.
but the prob is dunno how long i will take to get there.
i think by the time i reach there shd be hungry æ»äº†.
must rber to wear comfy shoes bcos gotta walk a lot dammit
Sleeping time! Good night babes and hunks! ![]()
yayy finish
let me go pong pong first then check 1 more time b4 submit
very tired with the computer oredi
later still must find online cards to send grrrr
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:ask sbst...
Really, he impress me soooo much on bus knowledge that it's actually scary
he's probably even better than the guys at sbs
Today is such a windy day out here at sea, visibility was so awesome, I could see batam from pulau senang/pawai/sudong. In fact I can see our CBD so clearly tonight as I type this, I can just make out this huge ass screen tv on sentosa dunno its RWS or what.
Yay, ice cream sandwich coming to galaxy S series, but I still want to get my hands on the nexus prime.
speaking of ICS, hope SGS II can get it too..
It is lah duh.
http://www.youmobile.org/blogs/entry/Samsung-to-Update-Galaxy-S-Nexus-S-and-Galaxy-S-II-to-Android-4-0-ICS
Anyway the OS is only half the story, you need hardware that goes with it to fully utilize the power. My S2 is running on 2.3.5, and my S is running cyanogenmod.
now its a matter of waiting & waiting for it to be in SG..
It will come in late november, but I am pretty certain no telcos will be offering it. Have to buy it contractless from samsung flagship stores.
phew submitted
i'm so tired i don't want to go work tml sia
too cheem
but im currently on gingerbread 2.3.4 on my S
and 2.3.3 on Tab
a lot less laggy
omg i got a very kua zhang packaging fr reebonz
got another mail from korea
this time is nail stickers ![]()
w00~
found a second route to my destination..........
no need circle line.
back!
neighbours show today last ep.
happy ending.
wonder if any of the uncles and aunties are experiencing withdrawal syndromes from the ending of aiiieeeeeeeeeeeeee
I think i shall increase my teeth brushing sessions to 2 times a week in view of tooth decay prevention
are u particular abt the keychain u use?
mine is just my house keys and, ahem, other house keys (and my ficanto lock keys)
interlocked in 3 plain rusting rings.
i got no car keys so no need to 摆 on the table to show-off
why ppl bother to buy nice or even branded keychains?
and worrying it gets scratched
No key chain.
I got my house key, father office key, some old keys to hao lian like a own a lot of properties
No car key, maybe get a fake one, or those fake car alarm thingy with buttons
can use can liao lah