everytime we go la kopi, u will see the guys 摆 their hp (sometimes hpsssss), car key, wallet (and cig, lighter) on the table.
they will say bcos the jeans bery tight, put all these in pocket bery ��糊
then i will say, why not the lampah oso take out and put on the table.
Buy one rolex king wear to la kopi win liao
all gold then every place got one diamond
then act humble
i got toywatch nia.
I got no watch, everytime see people wear bling bling watch see liao jin envy
After meet up people drive home have to wait bus
People eat 2 egg prata i can only afford 2 kosong
People dirnk milo godzilla i only drink tea
jin emo
time for tea and a necterine
now is O level period?
wah................ 想当年................................ 我是怎么混过去的..................................
i improved 4 points from the kns prelim
iirc, i got 1/3 of wat i got in prelims
wah 三å…å��八,三五å��五
jesus so good to you sia
i keep seeng this cb as 一派胡言cb
the sch prelims was out to kill
no 满江红 bery good oredi
and then the Os.....
wah liewz. chicken and pig feed.
no leh my chinese lit very bad
lucky no need to count
i rber me fwen's result slip bery nice
A1 to D7..... one of each
(not from my sch)
and then one JC classmate's As results oso quite nice
ABCD one of each
ok tml is like friday *tell myself*
and hope got happy lunchie *pscy myslef to go*
after we take results we go 咖啡店 eat 河粉
dunno why my fren say uncle ä½ è¯·æˆ‘å�ƒå•Š
河粉 uncle say u got 7 A å°±è¯·ä½ å�ƒå’¯ *看衰他*
then he say got leh got 7 A leh *show uncle*
he got some A1 and some A2 but all As
i forgot uncle got 请 or not
he think we all are si ginas becos whole day down there eat 河粉
and beo brother sister sch's xmm
my c.lit oso bery bad
i neber memorise
i always xian my own
the whole æ–‡å¦å�² i basically jumbled up all the era
i help �白 change his 诗
默写 i simply put the book on the table and copy the whole � (teacher still mark and gimme star)
i re-wrote �迅's story
i made the 新诗 into song
i think my teacher fainted when the Os results out
or maybe he expected
but i know im not the worst.
yah yah i also jumbled up everybody
everyone also ���得志 ���得志
that's the only thing i can remember hahahaha
yuan lai si fifi oso got take c. lit
after get results we went to mcd.
and bumped into ex-principal sia. omgwtf suddenly appear during collect Os results day.
just greet and faster run away
heng no grab us and ask our results how
maybe we could have gotten free happy meals...........hmm.....................
i go sleep ler muacks si fifi
i oni rber �建�想................
watever �说 or 散文 de 背景分� just whack �建�想
i neber passed e.lit in sec 1 and 2
even though the teacher was a yandao ang moh
so of cos choose c.lit (the teacher is lao unker)
but c.lit oso 乱七八糟
i feel sore eye coming.
i shd go remove my lens and zzz.

So funny watching the 2nd half of the game with Donald 'Duck' Stevens running around in his tight tank top. lol! Also nicknamed 'Beaver'. xD
Good morning guys!
I feel refreshed after a 12hour sleep!
eye no swollen but a bit pain and reddish
It's 1.5 hours to 10am, and 2.5 hours to 11am ![]()