wah fifi show nude pic
groupon bought!
hope can go next week.
rain is here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
do u say ay-jacks or ay-yax?
(ajax)
tot today can early æ”¶å·¥................
tsk~
home from drinking..
the rain did not last..................
my cum also did not last long
i nvr say ajax but i wd say ay-jacks
all pigs
Good morning forumers!
I had a good sleep last night, and I even had a dream
I'm those ppl that won't dream de, and the dream that I had is such a sweet and wonderful dream! ![]()
each person avg 6 dreams a nite
but mostly oni can rber 1, which is the last 1
some ppl's subconscious mind wun even register any
So I'm those that don't register dream de ![]()
last night's dream was awesome! ![]()
i dun dream
i realise them
hehe
all pigs
flood in bang kok i happy
hopefully can sweep away all the smile-in-front-back-stab-behind clients
sweep away my current trouble some clients
and also sweep kopi and his puyings away
i bgt my cai liao
later make bb mufins
today bb are asspensive
no hv $2 boxes
giant is $3.45 fp is $4.50 ss $5!!!
all pigs
i had the worst mee siam at p. central
it's like sweet sour bee hoon tsk si fatimah go home sleep lah
my peranakan neighbour the mee siam 1000 times better
some more the bee hoon is pre-prepared de red colour de, probably fry with chilli b4 hand
shd be like this
fifi fell into longkang
anyway, i dont noe lar
nowadays hard to please my tongue
everything no taste
if i find something flavourful, means its super duper extra good
i make my muffins later so that it will be fresher for tmr 给一个人� ![]()
just now at giant
i was there jus b4 9am (becos i thot oredi open at 8am)
wah yuan lai open 9am and the people were just opening the shutters
1 group of aunties unkers were outside waiting
i thot saturday mah people come and do marketing
omg when the entrance is open
they all 一�蜂快速�一个方�走去
i was so puzzled i followed to find out the 所以然
wow yuan lai is buy fish
big big full size salmon and others (forgot got what)
how come got so many people so kan cheong buy so big fish???
they are all hawkers???
wooo jolin in the house, DT in the house
issit JC oredi married the 18-y-o model in europe
this week �康报 got 郑�评 unker
fifi's fav
today's tea meet up will involve muffins, cupcakes and macaroons!
why noopig no join those unker aunties
u sure they are older than u?
laurie is being mean
only me and fifi and ditzy mean to noopig
we are allowed to