Originally posted by cassie:today's tea meet up will involve muffins, cupcakes and macaroons!
issit someone finally go to my sheraton towers english tea??
Originally posted by FireIce:bery long no eat claypot rice
maxwell that 1 still around not?
huh simi lan
lan jiao
my bro's fav claypot rice is at smith st mkt i suddenly remember
got 1 time i went there (the oni time) with somebody
i met my bro there
my legs so tired
ph half day gone
must an wei myself weekend is coming
pig leg, bu jiao
jus now got rained for a while
yest i bgt muffin cases from carefourre
so pretty
20 ladybirds 1 and 20 polka dots 1
hungree
kopi will get swept away by flood
chio bu is 祸水

rain, stop, rain, stop
singapore going to be flooded, not just ubin
jurong now drizziling.
dark clouds at jurong east coming to jurong west.
whao �到�清�楚
drinking starfruit juice
mg gmarket got sell piano
i dun really know how to shop gmarket
sometimes u click liao it brings u to ho lan
My peaceful wednesday was ruined by a pms lady ![]()
Coming down with sore throat... oh man. Need my medication....
Many people falling sick
Have to turn on antivirus and update