blardy hell now i want to eat prawn noodles
Oh, I forgot to post the link.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:blardy hell now i want to eat prawn noodles
go get it
I need to get back to singapore before this ship departs for malaysia, to get a fix of sushi/sashimi.
this kind make ang mo kopi
my ex collick was a fan (have passed on)
we used to have our 3 o'clock sessions at the pantry, a few of us
we had very atas machine
and everybody will take turns to buy the coffee beans
i is drinker of kopi tiam kopi
but didn't mind becos of the camaraderie and fellowship
she ha this kind of kopi
and had salad everyday for lunch (rockets, pine nuts that kind, she made herself)
weeee i miss her
go get it
this hour?
we had a pot luck raya lunch in the office about 2 weeks back; absolutely yummy fare. wonder if our indian colleagues will be organizing a deepavali one
so was the sheraton towers' english afternoon tea good?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
this hour?
hawker stall you reckon? no clue since i don't take seafood
Originally posted by ditzy:I got a colleague got driving licence but no guts to drive a manual, like my company truck. One fine day at the office, he called up one of my other colleague coz he was tasked to go fetch someone, he asked which pedal was the accelerator. Duh. Thank goodness he didn't end up driving it.
So currently he's in Houston getting some training, before he left, he told everyone he was going to drive there because he ain't worried about driving an auto. He said he was going to drive like a pro, like an F1 driver. The thing he says he is not confident to drive a manual is because of the gears. Duh. The mudderfarker, that's the thing about electrical engineers. tsk tsk tsk
How come lea?I think it's almost the same as auto just have to change the gears
Oh ya speaking of this, one of my friends who got his license converted from indonesia to sg also asked which pedal is the gas, i duno is it on purpose or wad![]()
Actually i did tried driving my bro's van somewhere
, was a manual, a bit more challenging than car like parking can't see if the back hit the multi storey carpark beam or sth, blind spot harder to see , turning radius was different, gear box layout was little different, and the signaling and wiper lever was reversed from normal jap car due to it being a continental vehicle.
so warm
I crave ... I got cravings now !! Am I Preggers!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I crave ... I got cravings now !! Am I Preggers!
yes
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I crave ... I got cravings now !! Am I Preggers!
æ�å–œè€�爷有喜了
prawn mee now joo chiat that 人人大虾� dunno still open or not
人人大虾�
人人打下� (this is google pinyin's suggestion)
who still remembers 快�立?
dinner done
Originally posted by MooKu:oh no, and i was too busy being self-absorbed
good good, no lonely christmas for toot toot this year.
be working. with her. hoho
lol yous all.
Anyways I go snooze... nights nights boys n girls.
Originally posted by Pitot:be working. with her. hoho
happy sweeping the floor post-christmas countdown ![]()
i am back
and realise noopig lives in dinosaur age
capsule coffee machine is 'In' nowadays
i dun need all these
u need lub
yup lub lub
and also capsule coffee machine