but i hear thunder
where si fifi?
no need, i want a soya milk maker
tamago reporting rain over south and east area
i see weather app on iphone looks like rain is coming from changi fast and hard
no yet rain but got hong long long
today rain stop rain stop
sibeh irritating
jurong got lots of lightning activities.
Originally posted by MooKu:happy sweeping the floor post-christmas countdown
Thanks for appreciating our job huh. Hahaha
oh rain loh big big rain
i see it in my weather map
noopig de hse will get swept away
choy
if my house can be swept away, ur house won't be able to stand
where my fifi?
not with my da ge or xdd the last time i check
makan by buaya oredi
i shall make my exit after CNY
my boss has been slowly driving my colleague to resign of her own accord by procrastinating to fix her email (can u believe she has been using her own laptop and personal email account for the past 5 months), by ordering her to stop all contact with clients, by procrastinating her calls for a discussion, by not giving her much work to do
by making her redundant lar
it sucks to feel redundant and i dun wanna end up that way
but i think if i just give one month's notice, my other favorite colleague is going to collapse from all that extra work because it is so hard to find someone who is willing to work for this company, with this low salary, horrid location, poor facilities and bad leadership
when i joined, i thought it was very clear that i was only going to be here temporarily
i kept suggesting suitable, capable candidates and kept getting rejected
and the boss has put up tons of adverts for other positions other than mine
what's up man, what's up yo.......
why he doesnt fry her???
all pigs
omg. i slept so much (due to dozed off)
but why i dun feel energetic now?
bringing grandparents out for lunch. bcos their wedding anniv.
so cool.
and i feel like going to see the Titanic Exhibition.
too much of a good thing is no good?
Good morning SIngapore!
and Singapore says Good Morning to DH
oh i may see fifi at MS then
today feels like monday sia..
later going CoCo Ichibanya @ 313 ![]()