Yes, I would like your number please.![]()
ok. i will whatsapp u my lumber.
/me climbs onto darkie
im also single~~![]()
but he is not gay.
xdd posed beside 2 chio bu
i will post pics on the fb for gf to see kekeke
cereal and chocolate dun go together bery well.
hope i dun puke later.
Hershey's chocolate sauce don't go well with errr yoghurt also. No wonder we don't find any in the market.
The titanic history at the artscience museum seems pretty interesting, I might just make a trip there one day.
Originally posted by FireIce:cereal and chocolate dun go together bery well.
hope i dun puke later.
choc granolas are good though
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:/me climbs onto darkie
im also single~~
sho emo now
Originally posted by FireIce:
my huamao made my muji legless chair hers oredi
I am going to vivo to get my monthly supply of gum, and check out the latest hardware.
GTR in posb is what?
issit my payment to gmart via axs?
got so much meh?
had a good day.
going to bathe and then cook pasta.
oh it says Fund transfer from linked SA to CA
now wat's SA wat's CA
oh i know liao!
savings a/c to current a/c, it was my payment by cheque
ok mystery solved
cheonging at St James tonight
hopefully no see fifi and scare myself there
reebonz got toywatch offer leh v tempted
but my armani, ellesse and the blue strap watch all no batt
and i 1 yr oso nvr wear once ah if i go and change
i hv gotten over my neon green lime green craze
just ordered a green coloured cover for my iPad
y u copy me buy toywatch.........
Originally posted by laurence82:cheonging at St James tonight
hopefully no see fifi and scare myself there
as if u can recognise me.
fifi got buy the bigdeal $2.95 (for $40) gmart vouchers?
shall i go eat my boofei? i think it shd be fully booked