sux fully booked
no. bcos it is staggered vouchers
i no buy anything more than $30 so it's going to waste the $10 off for $50 (per item, not total bill)
so kinda bohua
some items oredi discounted, so they dun let u use coupon
can get their coupons for fwee all over the site and when u post premium reviews.
i oso have alotta points to covert to coupons
oh sdn
i hungree
pasta is ready
too late to add crabstick
so it's like.......... plain....................
tonite shd be not many ppl on the streets, literally.
but why fully booked knn
bcos everyone else oso bot voucher. (except me)
can use on weekend nite ah?
can
the deal so long oredi
i go change batt, see the batt man still around or not
and eat food
interested in a job opening.
but damn far
unless lau ren willing to let me share his bed
Had a wonderful dinner
now I feel much better alone
tonight i shall activate my lay's sour cream and onion while watching handsome tang san zang, sun wukong, pig, and sandy. ![]()
make-up s3x is always good
*/me starts looking for another forest*
u will be looking at forest a lot when u go army
or maybe the sea if he gets into the navy. and i forgot to blanch the veg for my pasta. back to the kitchen
The fuse of my pa subwoofer has blown
wonder which component caused it
damn electronics.
So much of being an electronics student, can't repair anyhting
physics was my worst subj
i'm not a science person
fifi interested in job opening?? the sky is opening
cbb dun buy watch oredi
he quote me $18 + $15 + $15
late change all the batteries and nvr use
i went to eat cockles and kang kung
i'd better not eat so much
check first i still have antibodies or not
i going health screening next week
so boredd
no girl to disturb today
how bad is BKK?
why liddat
Originally posted by FireIce:u will be looking at forest a lot when u go army
/me jin emo after fifi jie mention real forest. ![]()
after 18 years, come out �是好汉 ![]()
then at that time then find another forest