which celebrity the hubby richest ah?
is coconut de hubby the richest?
i dont mind a dolce gusto for xmas pressie.
but the capsules not economical,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
simi dong dong
again, the kopi? tsk
...usually the wrong things.
so fast vivo come back liao
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
HK !
abit bored of disturbing her
have been disturbing her since i entered poly
suddenly remembered that time got cold war with her, she started it, duno over wad
now another girl is on a cold war with me, sth must be wrong with me, last time still very good help me do many things![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Being an electronics student doesn't make one a qualified electrician. I can operate million dollar machines, but clueless when it comes to a saeco coffee maker.
true
but i know how to replace battries![]()
I changed plans, didn't go vivo, went kovan eat my fave wanton mee, just in time again before they closed because sold out.
oh u go to places other than vivo and nex too
1 hour more to activate my lay's sour cream and onion
wrg thread lah u, duh
how come you so fast see
i am king of fast things
fast food for me~
Today is the last day for me to grab the cbtl capsule machine at a big discount, but I don't really need it.
nespresso one is ![]()
price is oso bery ![]()
now u know who the biggest stalker is ![]()
originally i wanna use the word stalker, but I know fifi will use it![]()
i dun usually say stalker
i would say they are my 粉�
and since u so fwee now, go housekeep the stickies in HW forum
stalk u got money take meh
not for the $ but for the 爽
yes, thanks for reminding ![]()
The dolce gusto can make cold drinks, but the cbtl one can brew tea! Tea capsules WTF.
30mins to journey to the west. ![]()
after that, going back to online gaming