me not much of a tea-drinker
i drink both tea and coffee. but more of coffee
my other family members are tea-only
so no one sarpok me getting a machine
My current occupation doesn't allow me to be home often to enjoy coffee nor tea.
found this super duper old soundtrack from the drama 浣花洗�錄.
maybe tomorrow rewatch the whole drama again
Originally posted by ditzy:My current occupation doesn't allow me to be home often to enjoy coffee nor tea.
can you see singapore from your place? ![]()
time to murder my lay's sour cream and onion
lays one nice meh.
speaking of which, i have pringles sour cream n onion.
I can't see singapore because I am in singapore.
my turn to enjoy potato chips and tv
my sister likes to use LINE
bcos the stickers are so cute
gotta wish someone heypi birdday later.
i think i shall do it later in the day........................
LINE is malware
apple remove from apple store already
Yesterday the journey to the west got chio bu!
steal personal data ![]()
all pigs
hope today rain big big
SO BORED
i still haven get the fuse to replace the blown one
why such weird amperage, maybe i should try one with lower value
hello world~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
anyone had nightmare last nite?
i am awake
party all night
burp
after watching sun wukong, and some chio bu in the show, I feel sleep well last night
feel like having wendys later
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:SO BORED
i still haven get the fuse to replace the blown one
why such weird amperage, maybe i should try one with lower value
give it to me pillow! ![]()
was at powerhouse last night
shiok, but overall service and musik at powerhouse sucks
drinks come fast but wait for hours at counter to get change or card back
musik is not techno/trance just some pop remake
squeezy like fuck, sausage grind sausage
at times cant even move
i think stampede/accident waiting to happen
like Santika club
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
give it to me pillow!
give wad?![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:give wad?
i said, give it to me! ![]()
yeeyyeeerrrrrr......
u rubbed sausages with the kiam eng NS boys?
boiler has better music (R&B)