fifi jie evil
ban fifi!
some time ago i went to powerhouse(the one enter from the back one right)?
I think they use 2 huge rows of these:

But sound wise is very good alreayd, cannot accomplish at home![]()
vitamix died ![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
i said, give it to me!
Give wad? ![]()
so fast?!?!?!?!?!
must be bcos u abuse it...............................
cook lunch at 12.30pm.
Originally posted by FireIce:yeeyyeeerrrrrr......
u rubbed sausages with the kiam eng NS boys?
boiler has better music (R&B)
nah not me, i siam
i rather koala bear xdd
me and xdd wanted to punch all the characters in house of horror in USS as soon as they jump out
but too bad they siam fast
I remember once my teacher asked me to buy phyllium husk or something to eat to lose weight
maybe i should try, not expensive from what she said
i should really slim down, can sense body not behaving right![]()
i never
tmr i bring it in
those billyhouse girls no customer service
hope not too much hassle
fwen's fwen working in USS say got one "ghost" always got punched or hit (dun need fake blood)
got one "ghost" scare a couple, the guy ran off on his own, leaving the gf behind
got ppl drop their popcorn and drinks (wtf, popcorn?!?!?!!) and the "ghost" brought them backstage to share with the rest
which part spoil?
i use so long oso no problem.......................
zhong dian is i enjoyed the night with xdd
i start it turn a bit then a bit not right
i din realise and jia su
then stopped totally
dunno issit tio sot
but i touch, no water leh
i shall have korean noodles for lunch.
i tried to press the fuse switch but cannot press
dunno issit the fuse button not activated aka not fuse problem
today i was making cucumber apple corriander
got 1 piece of cucumber a bit like �� the blade becos of the size of that piece of cucumber
but i thot no problem de mah
the power so strong shd be no problem for a god damn piece of cucumber
oh......
better pray not motor problem
isit got something stuck inside?
nothing stuck inside
but it shd be motor problem
the 7 years is got � the motor right
omg omg
http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/Singapore/Story/STIStory_728693.html
i think he is quite talented leh
i read the news
对他�有一点�象
chris lee fann wong mark lee oredi donated blood
they say since the appeal started
yesterday got 30, 40 people went oredi
they had to extend hours from until 8pm to until 10pm for the blood donation
hope he ok lah
he jus married in 2008
to a chiobu air hostess of dunno jap airlines or kr airlines
becos want to hv baby he jus quitted smoking
another news is qantas 全��飞
me nt AB.
last time he with michella chia rite............
ok, i shall start cooking.
really?!
Selina getting married tml.