do an eggless cake!
I'm contemplating getting a clothes rack, cos
1) wardrobe running out of space
2) it may help keep my room neater since one of the reasons I leave clothes lying around is that it's a hassle to have to fit it into the cramped wardrobe nicely
But it's kinda stupid.
My wardrobe has three doors - two belong to the clothes pole department, one is full of shelves, and right at the top I have 3 spacious cupboards.
It's quite a big wardrobe... with one clothes pole. ![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:I'm contemplating getting a clothes rack, cos
1) wardrobe running out of space
2) it may help keep my room neater since one of the reasons I leave clothes lying around is that it's a hassle to have to fit it into the cramped wardrobe nicely
i've been clearing some of my clothes ie giving them away but i still have way too much
she just spent another night with me. sent her on her way to meet her girlfriends.
its getting better.
:)
i've been clearing some of my clothes ie giving them away but i still have way too much
flea market?
Originally posted by MooKu:flea market?
some to younger cousins, some to orphanage etc.
ok, time to do mask. brb.
wat better?
the s3x?
friend just said i love you to his iphone 4s
it replied i hope you dont say those to other phones.
irony is it cant even pronounce his name correctly. lolololololol
Originally posted by FireIce:wat better?
the s3x?
no sex. now you know why i say she's a keeper?
i oso pack my clothes to make way
but still bu she de give away
i used clothes rack b4
it was wobbly
cannot put too heavy
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i oso pack my clothes to make way
but still bu she de give away
i used clothes rack b4
it was wobbly
cannot put too heavy
i've this cheapo clothes rack i got from giant and the weight of the clothes (or rather too much of it) made it slant to the right. so now it's like the end of the bar is against the wall - using it to support itself. i should just get another rack
cai png devoured.
then omma say wanna order chicken delivery ![]()
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bHpw6CzprNY
i gave up on racks oredi
those clothes keep in cupboard, you ask yourself really got wear?
just pack them up lor
so i got myself a clothes tree
trees dun have wobbling problem
for random airing of clothes use
so i can wear back b4 wash, it helps to organise the room a bit
i have wardrobe and chest of drawers and a clothes bar
and a toyogo box filled to the brim
i have ikea wardrobe in the study
ikea wardrobe in the bedroom
and vhive wardobe in the balcony
still not enuff space
...................... and still buying
my built in wardrobe occupies the whole of one side of my room. too much space for me.
nxt yr after my mba
my resolution is save money
so i can aim to retire at 55
our sentosa cove will feature a walk-in wardrobe like the one in the heineken AAAHHHH!!!! WWWAAOOOO!!!! WOOOO!!!!!! ad
oh. i think maybe we need 2 of those.
jus now i used the cpf calculator
dunno zhun or not
if i cont to work till 55
and save cash $130K
i can retire at 55
and i can hv $2000 every month until 90
dunno real or bluff sekarli wrg calculation sabo me
Tomorrow eating beef horfun @ clementi mall.
tomorrow need to wake up at 12pm.
tomorrow need to clear my room