oh no wonder wrg calculation
i nvr inform them abt our sentosa cove
every month u $1K me $1K ebuff or not
if not u hv to yang me ler
tt ice3 deal not bad.
i like waffles.
but me fwens no like to go sgoon gdn circus bcos of the horrible parking
wah. ji many ppl order arnolds 2nite.......
i had to redial 3 times.......
have to throw away a lot of stuffs tomorrow
what stuff? how come need to throw out?
so fast doing spring cleaning?
oh CNY...wah so fast! xmas not here yet
Throw out the kind of stuff after getting dumped.
pack nicely and fedex to her mah
but she probably wont reciprocate with the more expensive items you've given her ![]()
just checked my excel sheet........ currently 6 coupons left to use.
wow. din know i cut down so much.
or maybe now got less and less good deals to buy.......................
Originally posted by FireIce:so fast doing spring cleaning?
spring cleaning la
since exam period is going to over soon, my service is no longer needed :( retire liao
gonna be a techno, trance and eurodance nite on my winamp.
helped omma 干掉 a drumstick.
arnolds is slurrrpz
bery long no eat sambal stingray
and lala
need a trip to chan BBQ or chomp chomp soon
brother treat eat steamed fish, bak kut teh and bitter gourd fried with fish belly yum yum
weekend boarder wants to buy over bro's share in their shared property
she say she wants to stay there becos easier for her work
my bro say ok, they bgt $600+K, now is $1+m, take the mid-point
that means he is giving her $200+K free!!!
i came back and told my other sis
we both say wow
siblings need so geh gao meh.
bathe and mask
the swollen eye shifted from the right to the left
=\
wtf, why can shift one.
ohh tired. haven sleep well since yest, tmr working fml
I think no need clothes rack already...
I'm going to remain in this room... no more moving...
This room has my wardrobe, my cabinet, my desk, my piano, my bookshelf, some other shelf... I think if I add a clothes rack, the room will be extremely cluttered.
Maybe just a clothes tree.
Maybe.
I hate parquet flooring! Cannot shift the furniture here and there otherwise will scratch the floor... My floor is already badly-scratched enough. ![]()
some to younger cousins, some to orphanage etc.ok, time to do mask. brb.
i prefer the idea of ... selling my not-so-old clothes... get some money back... buy new clothes... :x
noopi want to sell ur clothes at flea mkt?
good leh
fill the room with a lotta furniture
left 2 floor tiles to mop
just now at the atm machine, the machine on my right, got this zabor, the boobs are REALLY BIG
she is like half a metre away from the machine, need to stretch out her hand to press the lumbers.
2 floor tiles to mop -__-!
hate the way dust accumulates so quickly in my room
i like to sprawl on the floor when it's clean
e.g. when i reach home v late and am very tired and my bed is too small / not cooling to sprawl on
i hv a collik who's very big also
sometimes she wears this tube top, the ruffed elastic kind
it doesn't look very tight, or she's too big
then i worry that it might just get yanked off during the morning/evening peak hour rush in the crowded trains