Dunno whether my mum buying back a toyogo box anot...
I am tempted to get this particular watch, however my heart is still with the rolex deepsea sea dweller. This is like the cheaper alternative, more than 2.5 times cheaper. The case is carved from one solid piece of titanium.

wondering what to eat for dinner.
Tomorrow lunch is BK
got lunch date tml with one of my loves.
hope tml good weather.
i needed oysters and saw this International Buffet Town or what at RC (was formerly the "marche" concept place)
so whacked, was good leh
i think pariss upstairs is 白å� 土地, no fight at all
good weather is nice and cool but no rain or sunny?
dont mind sunny
but not the scorching hot type tt can fry egg on my head
dun rain bcos we shd be taking the alfresco seats since we are puffers.........
earlier page got 1 post it was line line line
how come now can become 1 chunk of paragraph?
who moved the cheese?
not me!
u were in uk?
are u sure u're not chocochips didi?
or issit haizi de ba bu fu ze ren
then tio ban
it's a joke! anyway, havent been back in UK for a long time now. miss it loads
yea i loathed it while there (down under)
now wanna go back see frens and old places i miss
done replying the emails.
now i go bathe and eat some sour cream and onion.
USD 1.2483
omg.
ix shen and TPH voice so alike!
so can buy or not
i thot i pschy'ed myself not to buy oredi
buy? usd you mean?
back from chua chu kang
walked through all the places where i roam when i was in primary sch
se Teck Whye never change
see my friends de place, where some even live on 2nd floor
we used to shout at our friends early morning to get their ass down to school
then i also realise some friend live so near, why they cater for school bus ah
few blocks nia
so nostalgic
i miss my sch days
my pri sch 拆掉 and rebuilt
now is another sch
same leh
i went past my primary and secondary in one hour
all frigging unrecognisable
but ITE West
wtf
more like condom cum uni cum shopping mall
got DTF, S&S and even Food Republic
knn
Originally posted by cassie:buy? usd you mean?
gucci bag in ebay
hope to have BK tomorrow