bought 3 tops and a pair of flip flops from gmkt last nite
nope. they are not for CNY.
prepare for flooding CNY???
i think it's flooding around my kampong.
heavy rain... with lotsa lightning...
sibei sian leh...
the rains are short and intenseeeeeeeeee
last saturday i only took my umbrella off for less than a second (to get past the small gate) and i was WET
rain is long and intense at my area
rain stopped over at my area... but sky is still dark...
Looks like evening go home time ![]()
can't say i miss the dark winters in UK; it used to be dark by 2-3pm
i had korean bbq happy lunchie
now i want to go home and sleep
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i had korean bbq happy lunchie
now i want to go home and sleep
korean bbq + shochu in this cold weather = shiok~~~
+ baobao
clementi mall foodfare tons of people
had mos burger instead
lift broke down so i walk 17 floors down
lucky back to service when i cum back
wah good exercise hor si laupig kekeke
arbo u want JGS to answer?
chang at illuma now korean bbq
me long time no eat
but must find people accompany me
she wants JGS to serve her
æ— æƒŠæ— é™©ï¼Œå¿«è¦�å…点
1 more hour to go~~~
what shall i hv for dinner
Korean bbq, hmm good idea.
I like the one at tanjong pagar... Good and cheap... runned by korean owners...
however, the queue is superb godly long -____-
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:I like the one at tanjong pagar... Good and cheap... runned by korean owners...
however, the queue is superb godly long -____-
sis also recommend this