Good morning Singapore!
<3 Good morning to the next three forumer who enter this crapbox! ![]()
Good morning!
Does anyone have any lobang for corporate greeting cards?
Preferably with a lower MOQ.
200 cards is just crazy.
This year we ordered enough CNY cards to last us for around 3 years.
fifi is a pig
ximi
Originally posted by MooKu:Does anyone have any lobang for corporate greeting cards?
Preferably with a lower MOQ.
200 cards is just crazy.
This year we ordered enough CNY cards to last us for around 3 years.
go buy 3 dozens from Popular and handwrite them
i think 亲手写的 more sincere
Must hotstamp company logo mah.
Use rubber stamp not so nice lar.
Store-bought cards not so professional (for the cheap ones) or not cost-effective (for the nicer ones).
use ur co. own printer to print on the cards?
rber, it's always 2 out of 3 for cheaper, better, faster
procrastination in progress.
and progressing well.
w00t. david beckham coming to SG in dec??!?!?!?!?!!?!?!!
c00l.
we can have lunch together.
i wonder if he likes subway.
no need faster
so must be cheaper and better :p
ownself print not so nice mah
well, at least you got around to procrastinating.
나 어떡해?
today i cannot focus
the phone calls coming in are making it worse
why?
is it because i have another complaint case to handle?
geez i hate these complaint cases
a lot of polite emails that waste time
"we apologize blahblahverycarefullystructuredblah and reassure you blahblahverycarefullyphrasedblah"
which could've been done easily with "paiseh lar, we'll make sure it doesn't happen again"
Originally posted by MooKu:나 어떡해?
today i cannot focus
the phone calls coming in are making it worsewhy?
is it because i have another complaint case to handle?geez i hate these complaint cases
a lot of polite emails that waste time
"we apologize blahblahverycarefullystructuredblah and reassure you blahblahverycarefullyphrasedblah"
which could've been done easily with "paiseh lar, we'll make sure it doesn't happen again"
can't fous on fourm or work? =p
LOL
suddenly so busy.
on laptop, hp and Tabbie at the same time.
Tabbie is what? Tablet pc uh?
I cannot focus when people keep walking around me / talking loudly on the phone.
I used to bring my laptop out of the office just to find one quiet corner, be it on the balcony or in the stairwell, so that I could work.
last time in my open concept office, ppl oso feel bery frustrated bcos of the hustle and bustle around, so one by one start to find their own spots......
but me office not bery big. and oni certain places have the internet points and fones.
so the best choice is in the meeting rooms
and soon, the meeting rooms get crowded..........
so one by one guai guai move back to own cubicle
raining........
so nice...... i can sabai sabi watch my drama in this cool weather............
there pig lor
today sinful, eat chicken rice and eat all the pi
Originally posted by MooKu:I cannot focus when people keep walking around me / talking loudly on the phone.
I used to bring my laptop out of the office just to find one quiet corner, be it on the balcony or in the stairwell, so that I could work.
tat's wat starbucks are for at times
btw tolong tolong~~~
who know where and how much does it cost to make hard candies???
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
tat's wat starbucks are for at times![]()
starbucks also got pple walking arnd and talking loudly hor
go sticky or something lar
or you don't want that kind of rock candy?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:btw tolong tolong~~~
who know where and how much does it cost to make hard candies???
Just buy lollipop and remove the straw lah.