sticky? wait.. what you guys talking about :o
Originally posted by MooKu:starbucks also got pple walking arnd and talking loudly hor
go sticky or something lar
or you don't want that kind of rock candy?
correct... fifi also tell me sticky... but sticky cannot customise for small amount...
they only customise for wedding or coporate...
and yes, I was refering to something like sticky...
it has been a busy day. anything interesting happened here today? someone fill me in, can?
Originally posted by cassie:it has been a busy day. anything interesting happened here today? someone fill me in, can?
Those images posted by "Just_do_it_lah" @ Ladies pls~ thread are funny ![]()
All cannot customize for small amount bah... They probably need to work with a large amount to design the candy properly before pulling the whole lump long and thin.
There's a "Made in Candy" at Tanjong Pagar Road but I do not have any details... I only know of it cos I always pass by the shop... and pause to ogle at the hunks working on the chunks.
Originally posted by MooKu:All cannot customize for small amount bah... They probably need to work with a large amount to design the candy properly before pulling the whole lump long and thin.
There's a "Made in Candy" at Tanjong Pagar Road but I do not have any details... I only know of it cos I always pass by the shop... and pause to ogle at the hunks working on the chunks.
Hunks with hard candies... hmmmm hmmm... tat seems to go well together ![]()
oh wait, meh, off topic... so is cannot customize for small amount ah??? :( :( sticky offers smallest is 8kg... -_____- 8kg is ALOT -____-
slowly eat lor
what's it for, gift for ur gf?
woots what to have for dinner
eat yrself
isn't it good to be a pig... so convenient
kekekeke
Good evening people! ![]()
evening guys. still in office.
Originally posted by MooKu:eat yrself
isn't it good to be a pig... so convenient
kekekeke
starting from the toe... slowly eat up...
sounds so wrong
hi cassie!!! ![]()
ditzy feel so stressful ![]()
zoukout is back again
10 Dec.
Originally posted by MooKu:slowly eat lor
what's it for, gift for ur gf?
gift for one of my collick... who is going through a rather tough period...
Besides, 8 kg, u know how much issit anot???
then just get the ready made one with themes
they sell in packets and tins and jars
or just get one TITANIC-sized lollipop
busy.
go shengshiong beo cute girls
crapbox move so fast.
Originally posted by FireIce:then just get the ready made one with themes
they sell in packets and tins and jars
or just get one TITANIC-sized lollipop
Well, sometime ago I already went to get a TITANIC-sized lollipop le... ![]()
Wanted to DIY the sticky candies... Maybe I can DIY???
i received sticky before
does not even taste nice