im going to date Laughing Sir now
Me go provision shop stock up my chips.
i balu bi ye mah
and my dad was retired he looked at his sea everyday
Dr. noopie
fifi jie, ask you ar, one inactive thread can survive for how long ?
3 month is it? ![]()
3-4 months?
I was suppose to update a thread in it support regularly but i did not
i am such a bad member
Yes I check already, all the threads last updated at 5 Aug was expired. so it's 3 months.
/me play with pillow~
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i balu bi ye mah
and my dad was retired he looked at his sea everyday
I love the sea! I want to retire and look at the sea everyday too.
must 积德积� lor
was taking a break at my kitchen, and I look out the window... I saw my opposite block neighbour giving me the sweetest smile that I've seen in my life. At that moment, I knew we both have Chemistry
heart melted by a smile
Originally posted by TehJarVu:must 积德积� lor
should be 积钱 bah. ![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:was taking a break at my kitchen, and I look out the window... I saw my opposite block neighbour giving me the sweetest smile that I've seen in my life. At that moment, I knew we both have Chemistry
heart melted by a smile
good for u! ![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:was taking a break at my kitchen, and I look out the window... I saw my opposite block neighbour giving me the sweetest smile that I've seen in my life. At that moment, I knew we both have Chemistry
heart melted by a smile
I think u think too much liao..
perhaps she was smiling to the neighbour either above or below you..
maybe she smiling because her laundry is dry, 今天没有下雨 ![]()
i had a passion fruit
woah
xdd from office
yesterday i see him at the si hk colleague party
now i cum back from Ikea Tampines, now he invite me go bishan prawning
i go ler, c u all tomorrow
Originally posted by QX179R:I think u think too much liao..
perhaps she was smiling to the neighbour either above or below you..
It's me because of the intimate eye contact that we both had together. ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:maybe she smiling because her laundry is dry, 今天没有下雨
Jurong rain big big now~
3 mths.
i watched dunno how many ep today.
the bosco wong and kate tsui jim so much in the show.
but Laughing and madam jim oso quite nice.
though i not a fala chen fan.
heavy rain now
I think me and my best friend is jialat liao...
we both got a mini misunderstanding... now we giving cold shoulder for 2 week+.
sigh~ when girls got pms, even best of friends can also sacrifices. ![]()
i think I go play koon liao~
i also thinking of going to Ikea Tampines
back from a run. picked up some snacks on the way...including crisps!
love salty crisps after a run.