singapore terribly overcrowded
IKEA tampinese restoran is an ugly sight
haven't tried anything from IKEA's restaurants before i think
everything oso blame girl PMS.......
urself leh? got ���过?
im going to cook pasta with campbell soup.
oh, forgot to say. good morling world!~~~~~~~~~~~~
and Happy Hari Raya Haji
charging Tabbie
so i can cont watching Laughing later
went to bishan prawning
not bad, caught few prawns for first time in my life, really big ass prawns with claws
xdd from orpid caught man small ones, but got one crayfish
havent got the king of the prawns yet
but very cruel lar, every time u caught one, u must kiap, take out both the claws, and unhook the bait, but prawn sibei yao gui or what, should be in pain but still push the bait into its mouth
we got 27 prawns for 3 hours of work, not bad for a virgin prawner
enjoyed my time with xdd from orpid
whole singapore was at ikea having breakfast ![]()
bgt lots of stuff happy happy
i bgt 5 sets of those 17-pc tupperware ($4.90 nia)
i had one set then keep using for other people then I dunno they will return me all the different sizes boxes or not
so i bgt TWO MORE SETS for myself since i am always giving away things
and 3 sets for my siblings later i'll give them when i go eat popiah at sis house
will be near ubin
tt last line ��浅浅?
Good afternoon!
noopig want sex from fipig
i have weaned from glucosamine
lets see if it can last
Originally posted by laurence82:noopig want sex from fipig
we got our secret code when he wants to convey this
he will say me is a pig
karen mok 有喜???
ji fast yi xia....................
si fifi fifi is really a pig sia
my this new machine is quieter leh
maybe that time the cup jumped track spoil the old machine a bit oooops
spending $$ in gmkt again...............
trying to find bday pressie.............
Originally posted by TehJarVu:my this new machine is quieter leh
maybe that time the cup jumped track spoil the old machine a bit oooops
so it was problem between k/b and chair..............................
i read as fifi trying to find baby clothes
this time must �心使用
are u thinking we shd make another one?
yes since we hv QC and 1st one is such a success
i hv a eurasian colleague
this one is his second marriage wifey chinese
then cannot hv so adopted an indian ger
now primary sch nia fail all the subjects ji tou tong yi xia
i was thinking mr & mrs jobs were the luckiest adopter of babies
i tempted to buy san sui
but i think i will stick with gyu gaku at ue sq
i plan to go in dec
somehow i like the dark dark ambience and the far-away-from-everybody location (even tho it's still heart of town)