Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh jus now i bgt a tall enough glass to make coke float
those like hardrock use that type
Wah!
dunno whether I should go down and buy some ice cream or not
hungry
I suddenly crave for Fish & Co seafood platter.

Eeewww, disgusting.
better than MFM's
ok. i go change and paint face and go dinner.
I got this very expensive A level physics textbook in my book shelf keep complaining to me to change owner
had an early dinner followed by taiwanese snow/ice dessert
ah lau, when outing!
i think the first thing i threw away after my Os was the physics t/b
had zi char.
wanted to get soon kueh but soldout
wanted to get a cream loaf but soldout
grrrr...........................
i no eyes see a bunch of spoilt brats so i came home after 2 popiahs and some duck meat
Originally posted by brainerror:ah lau, when outing!
unless all the xdds in this world go extinct, he wun have time for u
he oso xdd right or issit last time de xdd
speaking of popiahs, haben had good popiah recently...........
the last time i had a decent one was at the kopitiam in SGH
the bus stop kitty seems healthier now
bigger in size and more plump-looking
no more bald patches on the body
the students of a nearby sch have been feeding it i think
Originally posted by TehJarVu:he oso xdd right or issit last time de xdd
which xdd u talking abt?
im sushido-ing.
Sigh.
I never threw away anything immediately after my exams because I always thought I might need them again.
But all the time I was fantasizing about being very 潇洒, dumping my notes in the bins outside the exam halls right after the papers.
i scanned them into my pc and throw away the notes
makgeolli better drunk cold or warm?
tomorrow going macritchie hiking
i like to organise its at 9am
a lot of people wanna sleep in
so it will be survival of the fittest
i dun wake up early cos i dun like worms
well, when i was prawning last night
the xdd cut up live meal worms
woots
no use chicken liver?