ikea is really damn shiok leh
i bgt 一车的东西oni spent 99 bucks
u know gmart is cheap but jus 1 click for 1 item wd be easily $55 or $60
so must remember dun 乱乱花钱
go to ikea for the corner kick penalty kick free kick
buy happycall pan to complement vitamix?
can cook many things wor
issit the one put inside the microwave 1?
i was thinking about it leh
but didn't do it (haven't do it)
becos i was thinking i seldom come home and then cook some more so lei oredi
if can prove i can take out frozen de marinated meat pop it in and can cook nicely i will consider
cannot put inside microwave lah
it's a pan tt u can cook things in over a stove
can get in gmkt for $60+
i feel like having DTF ��.
wah i saw si laupig's prawns
wat i wanted was this pan u pop the food inside and then put the whole covered pan inside microwave
the radiation will heat up the pan from bottom (got 1 piece of heating thing)
cook faster and evenly
yah. tts wat this happycall pan does.
cook evenly
lock in the juice blah blah
can make pokcorn somemore
but not put in microwave.
this this
i still xin yang yang (but can't find in gmart anymore)
need to go supermkt top up rations.
i think i shall go tml after massage.
this is extension of microwave cooking
dunno safe or not
i is dun do microwave cooking de
(but then this thing the food is inside the pan)
hungryyy........
feel like having prata.
>kicks red pipe<
the flip and cook thing looks like sandwich maker
and me dui sandwich maker 没有什么感情
if tts wat u think then too bad
u are gonna miss out a lot
i think i might just get it for me fwen's housewarming
I think I shall activate my Coke tonight, followed by packing my room
coke can mean a few things.
hope u are toking abt the legal one.
ok i come home then decide
i saw in gmart both also have
now i jus want anything that can cook a good steak fast fast after work
oh jus now i bgt a tall enough glass to make coke float
those like hardrock use that type
I am so happy to be back in singapore. I wasn't away, yet I was. After I got this job, I am beginning to appreciate free time even more. I didn't even know today and tomorrow were public holidays.
And tomorrow I get double pay just for sending in a 4 word report. I think I'll be heading to malaysia on tuesday or wednesday, duration of stay unknown.
hi and bye
I hope you are not refering to this
One of the three raw material in Blast Furnace
I am also not refering to
I am actually refering to
Hi ditzy!! ![]()