mai hum mai hum
i dun wan to go back office tml
me also
i in end of year holiday mood
everything also dont wanna do
i scared christmas come
cos i tend to give in to temptation and buy a lot of overpriced, packaged-to-cheat-you christmas goodies
i thinking of getting 4-in-1 lens when i get my 13th mth
got $165 voucher (UP$295) fr simi Spex
very good nvr spend money on any pots and pans
nvr buy watches also, was tempted by reebonz today
next big purchase

accurately it should be this instead

\
this one nice
ep 28 liao
shd be able to finish tonite.
(last nite watch until abt 4am)
i had coffee with sweet potato
i must be crazy
tml nite got 5.O
must rber to watch
aeropostale opened in SG
tt day walk past the store in citylink (ex-hmv)
i think the jeans lehlong lehlong.....
A&F akan datang
shd be within these 2 mths, if according to schedule
but i neber buy from all these brands one
just watch the new ep of 5.0 n bluebloods.
citylink ex heeren is where
dunno wat are these
H&M got men's wear?
oh citylink lehlong jeans 1 i see b4
but why is citylink ex heeren?
Next big purchase.

oh i know what is A&F ler
but that poster so big up and down oredi they not opened?
paiseh �咪达
shd be ex-HMV tt spot
and i think it will å€’é— rather soon
aerospatale shld be doing fine wad, ijjit the spot cursed lolol
oh yah i was thinking wat space was it last time
and ny ny also change to sell cheap women's clothes
but i think also will dao bi type
Gap and 香蕉共和国 (banana republic) still æ»æ’‘ so long...................
wey wey wey my laopo i'm not offering for sale leh
yatchmaster nicer