yah. i think tt spot not bery good
the whole citylink dying anyway
ppl mostly just 路过 to get to suntec or MS
the ones tt can tong are the F&Bs
but oso open and close many many liao
u wanna buy my title?
出个价
Solly I don't drive submarines, race cars, nor yatches.
SGD$2/-
citylink going to revamp
me think citylink a bit messy
just like dhoby ghout
nowaday building planning a bit jialat
explorer II and sea-dweller 都�错
wear oredi please don't dwell in the sea
多美哥
many pretty oppas
best turnaround was IMM, afaik
from a dead mall with furniture shops to sibei crowded
now with JEM and new JEC coming up dont know will back to square one or not
Originally posted by Pitot:SGD$2/-
this is ur 诚�?
Originally posted by laurence82:best turnaround was IMM, afaik
from a dead mall with furniture shops to sibei crowded
now with JEM and new JEC coming up dont know will back to square one or not
在那�远的地方................................................
Originally posted by FireIce:this is ur 诚�?
诚�很深,�袋很浅nia nia
Originally posted by FireIce:this is ur 诚�?
yong yuan de liang kuai
i never go concert before at indoor stadium but i listened to tiesto, AvB, laidback luke and afrojack live before.. hahahaha
凉快
Originally posted by FireIce:在那�远的地方................................................
people also cannot believe i go ubin, serangoon or even east coast
u sibei lazy pig leh u
where got sell ready

yea sibei lazy pig
Tomorrow morning heading to malaysia, dunno whats the plan. Dunno stay hotel, dunno stay onboard, dunno when come back.
xdd not only catch the prawns, but also demo how to skewer
he say must poke right through the backside
help ![]()
this crapbox like long time liao
be safe and be back
wow xdd poke prawn backside
lately i crave for prawns a lot