this kate tsui. sometimes see quite pweety, sometimes see like not pweety.......
the fala chen oso. she got go PS?
now like look a bit diff.
but this matured look is quite good for her.
I shall compile all the useful advices in Homework Forum into one good thread before I go into NS. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:this kate tsui. sometimes see quite pweety, sometimes see like not pweety.......
the fala chen oso. she got go PS?
now like look a bit diff.
but this matured look is quite good for her.
fala chen looks good in the show. kate tsui is like errrrr seductive.
bosco wong act damn good.
but of cos the best is my Laughing.
the movie part 2 going to air liao i think.
but the plot weird weird de.
Good morning Singapore! ![]()
die rain, will jam or not
Last min change in plans, not going anywhere today. Now back home again, to enjoy another paid day off.![]()
so lucky it's raining how to go out ![]()
Hey, I just spent 70 bucks in cab fares within 1 hour leh, and its unclaimable, because technically I am not in singapore.
work today and tomorrow
off on thu fri
shiok
how does one spend $70 cab fare in 1 hour sia
why didn't u call me i charge $50 tio hoh
Originally posted by laurence82:work today and tomorrow
off on thu fri
shiok
i also aiming like this
maybe throw in mc tml heeeeee
Originally posted by TehJarVu:how does one spend $70 cab fare in 1 hour sia
why didn't u call me i charge $50 tio hoh
If I told you where to pick me up, you go holland loh.
my taxi got gps mah
Oh, don't get me wrong, I trust your GPS, its you I'm worried about.
morning everyone~
after vivo u can go to nex
what shall I have for lunch???
Originally posted by TehJarVu:after vivo u can go to nex
I went Nex yesterday le, so no need to go le.
i going NEX today.
Its not like we're gonna meet for tea so still no incentive to go Nex again lor.
no fate loh......
Some wacko bought 27 cups of gong cha infront of me and my collick...
zzz...