sleepy
yah, then he say very tight
anyway, tonight went out macritchie with the original xdd from orpid
nice walk sia, breezy on tree top, si HK girl dun go nature walk but insist on going to macritchie
end up dim sum at upper thomson road
oh yuan lai is got girl
no wonder i keep reading u go matchmaking
fifi and noopig need to improve on their reading skills
pitoot, cant see the pic yo.
go all the way to HK or Shenzhen or Taiwan to eat Sergeant chicken rice
tak betul sia
i like prawns only when they are in har gao form
and i dont enjoy bbq-ing them
he go eat chicken or chicken rice
Originally posted by FireIce:i like prawns only when they are in har gao form
and i dont enjoy bbq-ing them
nxt time i bbq for u u no need to bbq for me
shower time.
then continue Laughing.
tt story is quite funneh......... ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:pitoot, cant see the pic yo.
dunno issit u put this in the browser
http://www.bazaardesigns.com/wp-content/uploads/red-ribbon-for-christmas-gift-decoration1.jpg
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
nxt time i bbq for u u no need to bbq for me
u just need to "show desktop" and u can see me bbq-ing prawns
red ribbons for christmas is can get from ikea many many
i regret i din think of ikea when i bgt my cutlery and wine glasses
Originally posted by FireIce:u just need to "show desktop" and u can see me bbq-ing prawns
nxt to me in my bed the huang lian po w/o make-up is also u
no one got idea where to buy those ready made ribbons?
waiting for edward maya's mono in love to be released.
oh. i cant see leh.
got the bazaar or bizarre designs pic
shd be able to get in popular, mustafa, daiso
last time we buy a reel of ribbon and fold ourselves. i mean, not fold ourselves but fold the ribbon into such "ribbon"
quite easy.
can make other patterns oso.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
nxt to me in my bed the huang lian po w/o make-up is also u
how come u haben å�“æ»
many ppl bday in nov.
but im going to wish selected ppl oni.
and pressie is for the selected of the selected.
crap
i have 'discovered' gmarket
oh nooooooo
another one bites the dust and another one gone another one gone another one bites the dust hey i'm gonna get you too another one bites the dust
i recalled i have it at home, but now like cant find leh!!!
jins dulans
Originally posted by MooKu:crap
i have 'discovered' gmarket
oh nooooooo
what?!!
Originally posted by FireIce:pitoot, cant see the pic yo.
thanks hor i just saw this.
okays up for you. i willing to pay SGD$4/-
wtf the guy ran 42km in 2:05:05.
hohoho.
welcome to the club.
u can ç �手指 first.