need a few more of them sia
oooo ikea tupperware to the rescue
What should I eat for tomorrow's lunch?
i will be having fried beehoon for lunch tml
eh???how come fireice dun need to werk?
fifi is rich tai tai ![]()
snoopig no want me 太辛苦 mah
wooo laopo wake up so early
Originally posted by FireIce:è®¸å† è‹± passed away. . .
gosh wat happened, not too old nia leh.......
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:What should I eat for tomorrow's lunch?
wah you advanced planning ar? i'm still figuring out this morning's brekkie
wow heart attack nobody knew
went run errand and bot the fried beehoon
and i found out tt 煎蛋 and �包蛋 diff is 30cts
why the different 蛋 price
i bgt soyjoy from gmart, later go axs to pay
how come need to so troublesome
not use paypal or cc meh?
i always use cc
bought pork cheek ramen voucher
w00t~
nxt time maybe i try paypal
i dun wan use cc for this type random sellers leh
maybe i go order again and pay by paypal
let the axs lapse
oh i can cancel also
the payment is go to gmarket
not directly to sellers
behind the scene, gmarket will pay the sellers
oh sdn
lucky i cancelled and re-ordered
becos one of the flavours i think the expiry date is july 2011 they nvr put the 2011
the rest they put jun 2012
rber to go play the roulette Q for some free stuff, including discount coupons.
eeeeeks paypal surcharge 50cts