X order will lose credit points.
go to your "Personal Info" and see (at the bottom)
Gmarket aims to provide both buyers and sellers with a secure transaction experience. We have implemented a credit point system that rewards good customers.
2-3 credit points are deducted when you cancel or return non-defective items or when you fail to deposit payment with in 7 days of placing an order.
If you drop to zero credit points, you will no longer receive bonus point benefits, and if your credit points drop to negative 20, you will no longer be able to purchase from Gmarket.
gave me simi Q thing also no use
dunno wat is that, also cannot apply
Originally posted by FireIce:X order will lose credit points.
go to your "Personal Info" and see (at the bottom)
Gmarket aims to provide both buyers and sellers with a secure transaction experience. We have implemented a credit point system that rewards good customers.
2-3 credit points are deducted when you cancel or return non-defective items or when you fail to deposit payment with in 7 days of placing an order.
If you drop to zero credit points, you will no longer receive bonus point benefits, and if your credit points drop to negative 20, you will no longer be able to purchase from Gmarket.
eeeeeeeeks
i think under $30 then got surcharge for pp payment
use cc is no surcharge even for $1.99 stuff.
my member level is VIP!!!!!
how to check how many credits i have now?
din i say check under "Personal Info"?
wah i oni got 7 pts
how many pts they going to deduct me sia
ok i shall pay for the blueberry one inside axs
the other flavour i confirm dun wan
VIP is how many credits sia
dunno. i jus checked and found out.
now i have 63 pts.
the noose is coming back!!!
they a bit like taobao concept
very hard to shop
some more nowsaday the red pipe like shlts
im mainly buying stuff from kr.
the qoopons oso got quite good deals sometimes.
yay. going to finish.........
must be buy and buy and write and write review pian ren
wat qoopon
u dunno how to make the best of it
write review can get fwee coupons to offset for next purchase
though i seldom write unless relli got something to comment on
g-stamps can convert into coupons
and fwee coupons are all over the site, if u bother to find
nowsaday the red pipe is like worse than last time dial up knn
i dont mind going back agn
the food is pretty good for tt price
quite authentic
but i wonder if it can survive in tt corner

sleepy... today dun feel like working...
no productivity...
fiiiii... why my manicure always chip so fast!
i go nail palace,
last time do purple, day 2 after doing dishes already chipped...
this time do dark blue, last saturday do... now already chipped :(((((
do toe nail, no need do house work
Originally posted by FireIce:i dont mind going back agn
the food is pretty good for tt price
quite authenticbut i wonder if it can survive in tt corner
fifi li gong simi
this is pork cheek ramen voucher?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:fifi li gong simi
this is pork cheek ramen voucher?
Originally posted by MooKu:fiiiii... why my manicure always chip so fast!
i go nail palace,
last time do purple, day 2 after doing dishes already chipped...
this time do dark blue, last saturday do... now already chipped :(((((
DEYYYYYYYY, must take care...
Doing dishes already beri harmful to chiur nails le...