Can see fireworks at sentosa from where the ship is anchored. Looks like I'll be here another 2 weeks.![]()
>huxx<
fighting!
huh?
back from shengshiong! ![]()
and how much did you buy?
My mum and I bought
5Kg rice
meat
veg
hello panda
1.5L coke
2 can pepsi ![]()
egg tofu
Fk sia~ just received an SMS from my optician.. They move to CCK MRT ![]()
From jurong travel to CCK so expensive! ![]()
anyway, my optician is serve me for more than 7 years liao
ok i dun get it
wad is milo talking bout?![]()
definitely not horlicks
Hmmm, doesn't seems like nestum either ![]()
i am home
i need FWB
SImi ish FWB??
Nvm, me go slp...
Fifi Wih Boobs
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
starting from the toe... slowly eat up...
You must read "Survivor Type" by Stephen King.
Originally posted by FireIce:i received sticky before
does not even taste nice
Yah lor, it's just candy that looks nice.
I'd rather have ice cream ice cream MORE ICE CREAM!
Candy is not... stimulating. Ice cream will freeze up your brain and then after that you go *whhoooooooooooooozzzzshioK! Wat the hell just happened to me!*
It's also not comforting like Morinaga's caramel candy... 伤心的时候�一�,心情会好一些...
shd be without
how about friends with benefits??
why taxi drivers are naturally the worst drivers around ah?
i sit in many taxis, and cars driven by friends
totally different
maciam like army
u go in auto become dumb
so warm, i boiling aloe vera/lemon grass/pandan/bing tang, later squeeze u i mean squeeze lemon juice in
another lonely tuesday night
shIts too much lemon joo
wah. so late liao.
im going to bed.
wah. so late liao.
im going to bed.
wah. so late liao.
im going to bed.