Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:sleepy... today dun feel like working...
no productivity...
it's year end
polar bear also go hibernate
very inhumane to ask us to work
i morning go on course... then afternoon come back, alot of colleague not ard...
abit... ... ... no feel to work...
yeah, it's end year also...
Originally posted by FireIce:
this is that.corner.place Korean bbq at MS
orhh
i liked that corner too, food quite good too
got ppl bbq for me felt so xingfu for a while
oh fifi c liao
Originally posted by FireIce:nail palace. . . . . yeeeeee. . . .
chor lor will chip loh
me sometime within a few hrs aft manicure chip liaouse good base coat and top coat wun chip so easily
like seche vitewant long lasting no chip use gel or gelish
for more info, go see thread in PTT forumnow I’m playing with nail stickers
bot from gmkt
heehee~
package is sister buy de...
think she got it in 2004... 10 mani 10 pedi... now not even half-used up... so i'm just trying to use it up before NP roll shutters...
did they add anything to the nail polish... cos i paint myself without any top coat way more lasting... same brand of polish...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
DEYYYYYYYY, must take care...Doing dishes already beri harmful to chiur nails le...
tsk... i am not so dainty...
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
it's year endpolar bear also go hibernate
very inhumane to ask us to work

i ate a lot a lot of the bean sprouts
the beef is relli sweet and tender
the tang hoon soup is damn nice
when u go mani, they will paint 1 base coat, 2 x nail color, 1 top coat
so it is quite thick
and they paint bery fast so air bubbles will form between the layers, making it easier to chip
and somemore once chip a bit, it will "recede" bery fast
they are supposed to wait for 1 layer to fully dry then apply next layer
but means u will need to sit there for 3 hours
i still go mani not bcos of the nail colors but to clean the nails, esp cuticles bcos this one at home do myself quite difficult