dun wan then dun wan...
i dun have red and white... i have shrek green ![]()
i know where... but i dun wan to say ![]()
Hot Hot afternoon!
There's a music writing project... got 3 month to finish this project, wonder should I take up this project anot...
Just now my gas company call say how come we never order from them.
Apparently, I think they have a software to do customer sales and future sales. Damn thoughtful company!
The current gas is order from another company which give voucher in the letter box de, and my mum call and use the voucher.
Now I think we'll be going back to the usual gas company because of their phone call. It's a lady and she's very thoughtful. Good way of retaining old customer
very good sale and marketing model. Now she'll be sending a $10 voucher to me and I guess she'll probably retain me as their loyal customer. ![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Just now my gas company call say how come we never order from them.
Apparently, I think they have a software to do customer sales and future sales. Damn thoughtful company!
The current gas is order from another company which give voucher in the letter box de, and my mum call and use the voucher.
Now I think we'll be going back to the usual gas company because of their phone call. It's a lady and she's very thoughtful. Good way of retaining old customer
very good sale and marketing model. Now she'll be sending a $10 voucher to me and I guess she'll probably retain me as their loyal customer.
keywords: "a lady" "she"
we all is use town gas
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
keywords: "a lady" "she"
keywords: "good sales and marketing model" "thoughtful company"
Not many company use future sales prediction software
Most use roughly compare figures from past year sales, but never go down to each individual customer.
nabehz all the articles i want got problem to dl
99% of the computer problem can be solved with a simple restart
wah fifi oso know ERP tsk
Why would anybody want to steal pillow?
can somebody tell me it's a pillow festish....
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Why would anybody want to steal pillow?
can somebody tell me it's a pillow festish....
chiu know our old bird Callan...
he rast time sell pillow de... but is those beri atas pillow...
beri expensive de ![]()
I think I just now learn about how iOS stores pictures and video in table. If you remove one of them, the rest just moved up the table. If there's a lag, you will see different files in different folders.
Example: Financial document folder, followed by Sales documents folder.
If you delete finanaical documents folder, then there is a lag, you will see some of your sales document in the financial folder. Damn cute~
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
chiu know our old bird Callan...he rast time sell pillow de... but is those beri atas pillow...
beri expensive de
Siri, who is callan... ![]()
That malay guy who drives a black SUV caught stealing pink pillow. When the police arrive, the police can't apprehend him because the action wasn't witnessed by somebody.
Ppl in Jurong, look out for such cases. Gam Sia~
no witness then who 'caught' him?
police saw?
police saw still need witness?
hmm...
my gf's smelly pillow la
one moment pillow there, next moment pillow gone.
that malay guy loiter at the corridoor
acting suspiciously, and running away when caught.
No proof of action of stealing, so no handcuff
only see the guy run away~ but get caught without loot on hand
I hope someone will steal my smelly bolster, so I can get new one..
But...
my mum already got me a new set of pillow and bolster liao~ very tough and hard to sleep last two nights
Nowadays my neighbour who lived opposite of me everyday invite the son's classmate to come home study
Day time study, some times at night mahjong~~ kids nowadays
Just now went to Shop n save at westmall.. they fishes there are very fresh. they even sell cut fish filet for you, very cheap. can make fish and chip one day if i got the mood