gf again liao ah
i making muffins, trying out another recipe
but forgot to melt butter sians
yar! how come the forum feel so slow?
is not forum slow...
is u too fast...
maybe u think u know i dunno u know but i know?
like the morning star
i is back.
and need a foot massage.
waiting for dinner to be ready.
bak kut teh!~
一次过 showhand 就�好玩了
è®©ä½ æ…¢æ…¢å�‘现 more fun!
regretted wearing the heels and scoot among 3 shopping malls
i also think so
my stuff curd yucks
i shall re-melt the butter
need to give a bday dinner treat
i shortlisted 2 places
one no need car to go
the other need car to go
Originally posted by TehJarVu:gf again liao ah
i making muffins, trying out another recipe
but forgot to melt butter sians
heed your advice ![]()
床头�架床尾和
taxi is also a car worr
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
heed your advice床头�架床尾和
that one was from si fifi
my advice was 床头�架床尾打架 ![]()
quinlivan nice surname wor
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:is not forum slow...
is u too fast...
You think I jay chou ar...

Originally posted by TehJarVu:
that one was from si fifimy advice was 床头�架床尾打架
Both of you have accumulated enough life experience liao~
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:is not forum slow...
is u too fast...
now I listening to jaychou's song after getting the two pics
power of influence
dun think he driving.
so i think i will choose the convie location one.
but tt one will burn my pocket big big.
Should I start saving up money for the ToTo CNY 2012
buy how much
Originally posted by FireIce:buy how much
I think I shall save up $50 for Toto CNY draw~
when is it
maybe i should hoot
you hoot
i huat~~ ![]()
next year CNY is mon and tues
not bad. long long weekend.
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Should I start saving up money for the ToTo CNY 2012
might as well do 10-year plan
red pipe start to jam liao
might as well go MBS play jackpot