hello... i'm celebrating my birthday in about 2 weeks time.. but i have no idea what to do? i'm hoping for something memorable:)
celebrate with close frens in a pub?
spread your legs.
go out with friends and eat? ![]()
held your birthday in a restuarant? if u want a memorable 18th birthday, go bungee jumping!
ever thought of gathering some friends to celebrate your birthday at the homes for needy and elderlies?
something meaningful.....than eat, drink, drunk, man, women thingy...
a birthday to move and be moved?
how about u organise a birthday bash for your 18th birthday and we will attend your birthday bash here. I am sure people here will be interested in attending your bash ![]()
What about ???

Originally posted by Rooney_07:how about u organise a birthday bash for your 18th birthday and we will attend your birthday bash here. I am sure people here will be interested in attending your bash
lol here?
home-cooked dinner with the whole family.
do the same for 21st bday also.
you need a photographer for the event. i am the one you need, to cpature all the sweet 18th BD moments. ![]()
Club Pub 88, Joo chiat, we welcome you, eh...18yo better use backdoor entry
I plan on just going to swensens with my family and having ice cream and french fries. Simplw.
there was once a girl forget to set her birthday party invitation to private in facebook, and ended up having hundreds of people celebrating her birthday with her outside her house. ![]()
how about celebrating it at the 1-Altitude Bar in Singapore?
you can have a look at the scenery, especially the MBS area
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
how about celebrating it at the 1-Altitude Bar in Singapore?
you can have a look at the scenery, especially the MBS area
Wah... 1-Altitude Bar .. OUB Plaza 63 storey....
Expensive nai....
One Altitude Bar.....
Knn Expensive....

Mr Milo is a...... ![]()

go there once in a while is okay
go with friends is cheaper
kids not allowed leh.
go there once in a while is okay
go with friends is cheaper
Go with friends cheaper ? share share bill ?
Your once in a while is how long ? once a month or once a week ? ![]()
??
once per month lah, bro
once per week? i go bust myself 1st, i tell u