did someone just said the "f" word?
lol!~ ![]()
got fate will meet.
just had curry and toast-yum
nice~ :D nv share!
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:nice~ :D nv share!
come, your mouth open big big, "ahhhhhhhh"
Originally posted by Jiani:come, your mouth open big big, "ahhhhhhhh"
"Nom nom nom~" wahh... it taste good leh!
din waste the good sun
done laundry again
sun so hot.
i wanna die liao.
Originally posted by Jiani:sun so hot.
i wanna die liao.
>_< drink more water!
*teleport jiani to a colder place*
u know, thal salmen2011 is so weird. his name should be salmon. easier to addresss him
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
>_< drink more water!*teleport jiani to a colder place*
*just finished building a snowman*
Tomorrow is my mentor's birthday, I think I need to make a trip down to RP to give him birthday cards and FYP posters that I owe him 2 years. ![]()
got fate i think might end up fucking
Originally posted by Jiani:u know, thal salmen2011 is so weird. his name should be salmon. easier to addresss him
You just eaten curry and toast, now you want to eat salmon ![]()

yummy~
Originally posted by laurence82:got fate i think might end up fucking
watch your language.
i am a child.
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
You just eaten curry and toast, now you want to eat salmon
yummy~
wa look so nice....*pretends to eat salmon*
Originally posted by Jiani:*just finished building a snowman*
I just finished making a snow angel with jiani~
haha.
last night i entered salmen's dream.
i saw him having kopi at matachu.
Originally posted by Jiani:haha.
last night i entered salmen's dream.
i saw him having kopi at matachu.
was that a nightmare?
its not a nightmare.
its called inception
Originally posted by laurence82:got fate i think might end up fucking
can be arranged.
Originally posted by Jiani:its not a nightmare.
its called inception
You're going into other people's dream!!!! omg! *faints*
hAhaha
Originally posted by FireIce:can be arranged.
me and xdd R going to Sibu Island
u wanna join mai