i go be lightbulb?
or i go be in the choo-choo-train?
Jurong dark clouds~
Storm is coming~
Jiani! I need help! ![]()
what help?
Tomorrow I'll be cooking for my lunch, you have any ideas what can I eat for lunch?
help me brainstorm what I should cook ^^
depends on what food u have now.
Originally posted by Jiani:depends on what food u have now.
any food~ you just tell me what you like, and I'll attempt to cook for myself to eat ^^
salmon.
Originally posted by FireIce:i go be lightbulb?
or i go be in the choo-choo-train?
there are other people joining too
one long choo choo train
Originally posted by Jiani:salmon.
nice! :D
I shall cook salmon + with japanese sesame oiled rice
any side dishes you would recommend? ![]()
yay! come liao come liao...............................
can start thinking abt wat i wanna cook with my happycall pan. ![]()
and must review to many ppl bcos they oso wanna buy
Originally posted by FireIce:yay! come liao come liao...............................
can start thinking abt wat i wanna cook with my happycall pan.
and must review to many ppl bcos they oso wanna buy
cook salmon ![]()
i go out
later i expect dinner to be ready on the table
Rain lo! ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:
there are other people joining tooone long choo choo train
w00h00~~~~~~~
i shy leh. how?
i will unshy u
now weather like stuffy~ ![]()
my area here still no signs of rain..
getting dark
i shall faster get out
My area is finally getting dark
The rain clouds travel towards your area! ![]()
heard thunder over at my area liao loh..
yay!
Mine too.
Fireice, why this forum no contest to give out free membership
Post 100!