Set Simi pw la...
agree with noopig
ban jason for not having thread pwd lock function
Originally posted by Fcukpap:Jiani wants to be the Princess of SgForums....
Pretty cool idea~
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:What's bb? Can you tell me? :(
Big brother.
I heard even if i had done nothing wrong, mind my own bis. , i still get 'tracked' online.
i just now go watch the summary of 1984, very scary.
Originally posted by Fcukpap:Jiani wants to be the Princess of SgForums....
-
ban jason, ban fifi, shun bian ban laupig
Originally posted by Jiani:Big brother.
I heard even if i had done nothing wrong, mind my own bis. , i still get 'tracked' online.
i just now go watch the summary of 1984, very scary.
Jiani, you are still too young to be expose to such topics.
Dunch need to be afraid of bb~
Originally posted by Jiani:-
I saw that^^
Originally posted by TehJarVu:ban jason, ban fifi, shun bian ban laupig
ban noopig the laziest pig
Noopi you ish got run SCM?
Originally posted by laurence82:
ban noopig the laziest pig
i the most hardworking while u all all nua today
for some strange reason, im actually quite happy to see snoopig.
haha~
actually hor, i got see the sibu island deal........
woo fifi my laopo
Originally posted by FireIce:for some strange reason, im actually quite happy to see snoopig.
haha~
actually hor, i got see the sibu island deal........
me also happy
but is it due to the same reason?
wink wink
even though we always post unintellectual things like
i just had tau huay
wat shd i have for dinner? pasta or subway?
the cat shitted
rain is coming
i miss xdd from office
lau ren is a pig
but at least im still glad got some intellectual ppl around
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i the most hardworking while u all all nua today
i got pikature to prove u were hardworking

oh yah, fifi is a pig
so late liao
i shall bathe first
weather still cool, cool.
i have 3 books to 干掉...........
snoopig study hard hard
got pray to bell curve g0d?
Originally posted by laurence82:
i got pikature to prove u were hardworking
wey wey wey, u then is this one

just now i went lib..... dropped a book and then grabbed a book and then went to eat late lunch at yoshinoya (cos i like the miso soup)
i 一边 eat 一边 read the book
but the speakers keep playing xmas songs
damn irritating loh
btw, the book wasnt relli tt nice so i went back to the lib and dropped it
my exam was yesterday
today was clearing my wardrobe in my birgin flea market
made...... 83 bucks nia hahaha
i want to try again
this place the traffic very bad
i will to try another more expensive place but heard got better crowd
then i really will put my 4Ps to practice
bring only those merchandise....... i think i'll go higher/premium market in the flea market if there's such a thing
so creative leh.
got nutella!!!!
Santa Baby,
Just slip a sable under the tree
For me
Been an awful good girl
Santa Baby,
So hurry down the chimney tonight
i also got 2 books to read
whimpy kid and world's famous ideas
#50 is marriage
#1 is Internet