oh. in case u are wondering if im making the buttered corn with my happycall pan
no. haben opening ceremony yet ![]()
but yeah, maybe i shd have. ![]()
been in sgforums for a long time today.
the whole day, right?
my exams starts tmr
im not stressed at all
nice
Originally posted by FireIce:ok... review of the yakult green tea.....
not bad lah...
but i think i will stick to my macchiato
Tue then I got go clementi for meeting.
On my iPhone 4Sgfourms
FIFI, remind me to buy green tea Yakult on tuesday
Originally posted by Hitman Factoryer 1:whats scm?
Stamdard Chartered Marathon
Originally posted by Jiani:bua goo?
'bua' means to apply (action) or spread
'goo you' means butter
Bua goo you means spread butter.
I guess she like butter corn
ok set for sibu ler
need to find 4th person
suddenly feels scared.
i will remind u to pat cows
Originally posted by FireIce:��观众, the watch im lemming
Not my type~ I dunno how to appreciate such watch
Originally posted by laurence82:ok set for sibu ler
need to find 4th person
must be in pairs?
who will i be paired with??
>pretend to be excited<
Originally posted by Jiani:been in sgforums for a long time today.
It's kinda rare to see you for nearly the whole :D
what is pat cows
to me, death in marathon is a common thing nowadays
u see esp those army regulars die like nobody business
no fatality during marathon is already 谢天谢地 aledi
Originally posted by Jiani:suddenly feels scared.
Jiani! Tell me why you feel scared? :'(
Originally posted by FireIce:must be in pairs?
who will i be paired with??
>pretend to be excited<
xdd R got his gf ler
then u think u will be paired with who leh
no need to be excited
wont be asking u and u also wont be going anyway
totally no idea today is slutwalk.
i wasn't even spiritually there.
i sarpok the notion
but i do not sarpok singaporeans trying to imitate.
pls lah, we got wat to see.
Originally posted by laurence82:
xdd R got his gf lerthen u think u will be paired with who leh
no need to be excited
wont be asking u and u also wont be going anyway
u no gimme something to look 4ward to oso..........................................
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
my exams starts tmr
im not stressed at all
nice
Cool story bro! :D
Wish you good luck for ya exam. You remember to download the iPhone app ar, so you won't go to wrong class =p
why give u
why not give someone else?
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Jiani! Tell me why you feel scared? :'(
about bb
Originally posted by Jiani:about bb
What's bb? Can you tell me? :(
Jiani wants to be the Princess of SgForums....
jit tao set pw