I think for recruitment, you need a Degree from the University of Society. Many graduates went onto pursuing a MBA from University of Society also, and are know successful businessman.
'prevent ç �错人'
we do not think that they will make the mistake, because we believe they are like one
organization.
tattoo usually can be a sign or id for them. do you agree?
mypillowtalks, your reply is so interesting and so thinking ...
secret societies oso have balanced scorecards and KPIs to upkeep....
the chairman of such societies usu received honorary doctorates from the University of Society.....
according to fcukpap and my pillowtalks reply, we can know that knowledge from social society is one of the key to enter the secret society, am i right?
to luxury brass,
if there are no crime in the world, why we need police man? There is a fact that police want criminal and criminal want police.
idiot. you should be happy there are police. if not you think people scare of chao ah beng arh? you think people who will not dare to beat up chao arh beng arh? i fear the police more than chao ah bengs okay ![]()
but only losers need secret society lah - usually those got no beeter jobs to do, no way other than becum ah beng to show off they cool. chao arh beng say chao ah beng losers lah ![]()
acting big fuck is intimidation is crime. but chao arhbengs should be happy they have police to watch over them, if not you think wear glasses or quiet peple won;t dare to even beat chao arh bengs up meh? ![]()
thanks for sharing your point of view.
do you think all chao ah bengs are non-educated? or they do not have degree from Uni.?
please think that if all chao ah bengs are rich, can they graduate from Uni? in fact, may be, it is possible that chao ah bengs can be General Manager in a company. Am i right?
what do you think ?
Sgforums can be considered one secret society also. 見�得人 de tactics also have here.
Originally posted by BanguIzai:Sgforums can be considered one secret society also. 見�得人 de tactics also have here.
yeah.....and there are some "revolutionary members" who try to topple the Queen but all got locked up....one of them still day dreams to become Princess of SgForums...her name is jiani..
wish her luck! she is most likely the best candidate to be the next Queen...
have you gathered enough materials for your essay?
Originally posted by Fcukpap:yeah.....and there are some "revolutionary members" who try to topple the Queen but all got locked up....one of them still day dreams to become Princess of SgForums...her name is jiani..
wish her luck! she is most likely the best candidate to be the next Queen...
Jangan mengangkat permaisuri itu kalau tidak kamu jua kena dikunci.
Originally posted by BanguIzai:Jangan mengangkat permaisuri itu kalau tidak kamu jua kena dikunci.
huh?
Originally posted by Fcukpap:huh?
Langit punya mata, biar mata langit menghukum perempuan itu kepada siapa menyalah-anggap penduduk lain yang baik.
wah da vinci code ar....lol
Originally posted by Fcukpap:wah da vinci code ar....lol
LOL
'yeah.....and there are some "revolutionary members" who try to topple the Queen but all got locked up....one of them still day dreams to become Princess of SgForums...her name is jiani..
wish her luck! she is most likely the best candidate to be the next Queen...'
who is jiani?
'have you gathered enough materials for your essay?'
i am not a writer or student, just want some fun and discussion only. i prefer to discuss to miss wong, because she still owe me 100 dollar; hmm.. will you think she want to pay me back? i am so hungry for 1 dollar. need money to buy X's grift.
have you ever think that cao ah bengs(gangster) can be politician too?