Originally posted by Diejohn90:'yeah.....and there are some "revolutionary members" who try to topple the Queen but all got locked up....one of them still day dreams to become Princess of SgForums...her name is jiani..
wish her luck! she is most likely the best candidate to be the next Queen...'
who is jiani?
top secert, TS.
' top secert , TS'
how old are you, summer hill? Do you know what is flower chicken?
If you have a chance to enter secret society, will you became THEM?
Whats a flower chicken??

just tell me whats a flower chicken and your defination of secret society
how to i upload picture?
Do you think that if you are one of them, you will rich.
you cannot upload picture. you can only paste the url here. see the picture of the green tree and you type a reply to me?
Originally posted by Summer hill:you cannot upload picture. you can only paste the url here. see the picture of the green tree and you type a reply to me?
i see. thank you.
if you are one of them, you will know what is flower chicken. You better do not know what is flower chicken. otherwise , you will get trouble in future. now , tell me how old are you?
my cutie summer hill.
'Secret Society = All of THEM like to insist on secrecy in all activites ' that's my defination about THEM.
in fact, i guess they are doing ORDER, to get money from present societies.
Now please tell me what do you think about secret society ?
this one oso need take medicine like >ahem<.........
Originally posted by Diejohn90:i see. thank you.
if you are one of them, you will know what is flower chicken. You better do not know what is flower chicken. otherwise , you will get trouble in future. now , tell me how old are you?
my cutie summer hill.
'Secret Society = All of THEM like to insist on secrecy in all activites ' that's my defination about THEM.
so................you are THEM?
u toking about flower chicken=prostitute -.-
Originally posted by Summer hill:u toking about flower chicken=prostitute -.-
hahaha... almost like prostitute. but i GUESS only, i may be WRONG, i dun know lah, that they think they are like bounty hunter.
my cutie summer hill - now tell me how old are you? please.
why u want to know? i am 13.
Originally posted by Diejohn90:hahaha... almost like prostitute. but i GUESS only, i may be WRONG, i dun know lah, that they think they are like bounty hunter.
is this a death threat?
Originally posted by Summer hill:is this a death threat?
i thought you know me. 13? wow, you are not just qute but talent also.
death threat? no serious , just chit chat only.
you are frightening me
Diejohn90 why u so weird? u like lost xiao boi boi. dunno what fcuk u talking.
'yeah.....and there are some "revolutionary members" who try to topple the Queen but all got locked up....one of them still day dreams to become Princess of SgForums...her name is jiani..
wish her luck! she is most likely the best candidate to be the next Queen...'
who is jiani?
----------------
I am jiani
'have you gathered enough materials for your essay?'
i am not a writer or student, just want some fun and discussion only. i prefer to discuss to miss wong, because she still owe me 100 dollar; hmm.. will you think she want to pay me back? i am so hungry for 1 dollar. need money to buy X's grift.
-----------------------------------------------
Ts ask me if i borrow someone's $100, should i pay the person back. Considering the fact that someone need $1 to buy Xmas gift,
' top secert , TS'
how old are you, summer hill? Do you know what is flower chicken?
If you have a chance to enter secret society, will you became THEM?
------------------------------------------------------
Is this some sort of invitatation or danger warning?
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
how to i upload picture?
Do you think that if you are one of them, you will rich.
------------------------------------------------------------
Erm TS it all depends.
--------------------------------------------------------------
i see. thank you.
my cutie summer hill.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------
TS isn't talking about the normal type of street gangster. more of a goverment type.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
u toking about flower chicken=prostitute -.-
hahaha... almost like prostitute. but i GUESS only, i may be WRONG, i dun know lah, that they think they are like bounty hunter.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Is this a death threat???
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I don't know you, TS. I suspected you are someone from our ISD.
TYVM
we are lost. we think we know the world and the word. we are not wired or mad, due to you do not know what is secret socieites. if you know the SS, you will became them. otherwise , you will get troublesome or death threat in future.
i may wrong, i dun know lah, i guess only: doctor , lawyer, polictitian, teacher, hawker, bus driver, businessman and so on, all of them are insist on secrecy.
i guess, i think, i dun know lah that have you ever think that cao ah beng(gangster or triad) can find better job now due to their gangster network, money, trick, power from government and private company?
Again. i guess only, i dun know lah, i may be wrong to all my past talks in this Secrect Societies topic.
thanks for sharing your time and point of views.