and its busy week
u the bigeest pig
mi not busy hohoho!
marks for reference
no get first...
heypi heypi day
neighbour auntie gave me a banana cake she baked
now i give 1 big piece to another auntie
darn! i forgot to buy bread this morning.
i have two slices of gardenia (the green wrapper one) here
nope you can't have it
It's hard not to eat at the cubicle.
Last night I stood in front of the mirror and realized I have a waist!... a disapppearing one.
What should I do, cassie? T_T
I'll give you my bread! For some tips! :(
lunch soon...
i wanna go back to bed.........
i gave 1 stack of shanghai posters colour print-outs to auntie she so heypi
she chose 1 which i was going to enlarge for her
sekarli i found the poster (reprint) in ebay!
so i ordered from UK for her
why auntie so lucky?
why nobardie buy me things?
issit must follow fifi tak wishlist?
Originally posted by MooKu:It's hard not to eat at the cubicle.
Last night I stood in front of the mirror and realized I have a waist!... a disapppearing one.
What should I do, cassie? T_T
I'll give you my bread! For some tips! :(
exercise? eat "cleanly" - i hardly practice what i preach leh! think i'm gonna have some crisps after this ![]()
it's xmas...no need to be so hard on yourself
nobardie care abt ur wishlist
its 'xmas' everyday for me :(
i used to have only TWO pig-out sessions a year, where i would eat and eat and eat the whole day even though i'm already stuffed
but it seems for the past year thats what i've been doing almost everyday
i eat and eat and eat even though i'm not hungry
i just want to eat
and even though i'm growing fatter by the day, i can't garner enough motivation and willpower to curb the eating
sigh
oh but hor, i got parcel all the way from canada heehee
ok i go pp now then gucci shop maybe later eat steak
noopi wat did u buy from online? ![]()
just received a box of handmade choc from a client ![]()
forum looks ok on IE
maybe it is chrome prob
hmm................