oppa oppa~~~~~
done with din
bot 2 x pringles sour cream n onion
but i dun have to mood to eat tonite
y i keep thinking tml is fri..........
i see the eternal hopeless forum still being overrun by kids on holiday
holiday liao all will guai guai go back studies
in another news
Kim Jong IL dies and Korean fans worried about Rain and Lee Dong Gun....
http://sg.entertainment.yahoo.com/news/fans-worry-celebrities-army-082100814.html
noopig got gift from canada
it better not be from godma
omg. jagiya revived twitter!!!!!!
kau faham bahasa korea?
fark fifi, free çš„
i watch ler
tml maybe going cartier u know
chiu mean jingle or jiggle other things? ![]()
i always IE
becos sgf is farnie in ff
ff oso = fark fifi
wey wey
everyone copy me
i need to come up with new slogans
xdd is the best!
u are a pig
best slogan~
noopig is the piggiest pig
bestest slogan
ungrammatical
why MBS dun hv a direct MRT stop sia nabehz
naega jeil jal naga~~~~~~~~~~
wat happened to ur peecanto?
smlj
Originally posted by FireIce:naega jeil jal naga~~~~~~~~~~
the best is yet to be
damn. now oppa oppa is stuck in my head.
>sweep hair<
u think u all batman catwoman ah
bike can rename as ficanto
tsk
i dun wan to pay 8 bucks an hour and spend 3 hours there
opapa

ah gong kia