all tuejis
noopig is the biggest tueji around
morning folks~~~
Morning forumers
morning everyone. looks like holiday mood has infected office
We're already thinking wat to have for lunch~ ![]()
and what/where did you go for your lunch date?![]()
i cut hair and go gym
so slow day
using "hanyu pinyin" for korean a bit not zun sometimes
bcos some sounds bery hard to pin accurately
i no know how to type hangul
too lazy to learn oso
everytime i oso copy and paste and use babylon to translate
more zun if translate to trad chinese
eat lunch jin song...
now feel like sleeping...
heard this morning train got (slight) prob again?
i have a fwen who speaks fast and in mumbling format (like Jay Chou).
face to face talk still not so bad.
over the fone is jialart.
I HAH? over 20 times in one convo.
u dun HAH next time...
U mumble something back to him too...
Originally posted by FireIce:i have a fwen who speaks fast and in mumbling format (like Jay Chou).
maybe just sms or email ![]()
we usually msn or sms or whatsapp
but he driving and need to ask me something
luckily im not the one driving
or else i think i might HAH? until crash bus-stop and pok za.
appa watching korean movie online
and i spotted HSJ!
the title is something like........ �和她�觉了........
Who slept with her...?
THe one got 1 char bo then 4 guys on the poster/cover de ah???
molla.
but appa is sleeping in front of the comp. ![]()
going to get xmas gift.
and housewarming gift.
忙呀忙~~~~~~~~~~~~~
and then go haraboji house eat 汤圆
having tea now.
missing family now.. ![]()
but ôk di i go up mountains é—é—¨æ€�过
Originally posted by motoway:but ôk di i go up mountains é—é—¨æ€�过
mountain got Door de???
The hostel i stay got door la. ![]()