dkny paragon less 50%
i bgt sth woots
where got gong kia
your HSJ looks like gong kia
anyway mi go orh orh ler
muacks
thats how da ge look at times
i go sleep with noopig ler
I spend around 160$ bidding for an xbox but fail. ![]()
LOL loser.
i heard of those kind of bidding sites
why do u even join
even if u spend $160 bidding, and if u got it, u would need to spend another $160 just to actually buy the xbox?
ya need di.
How it works is u hope when u bid ppl dont come fight w chiu. So lets say no one fight with chiu (rare but possible - like Dr dre beats so fug no one wans), u bid once - 70 c den u get half price liaos..
If it bid $160, the price of the xbox would be around $140 so u still save around $160 neh..
someone in mktplace selling $400 iirc
just now i watching a clip on oppa oppa
donghae rehearsing with shindong (standing in for eunhyuk)
shindong dance until his shirt buttons flew out i think, so his shirt opened and revealed............. ![]()
the whole audience screamed like mad
the title of the vid was dongie 6 packs or something like tt
recently many TNPs.........
Originally posted by laurence82:thats how da ge look at times
i go sleep with noopig ler
other times leh?
like kang ho dong?
oppa oppa.. haha cheat xmm hweeling.. those who really think one day they can marry suju.. LOL..
me no dinner today.. nothing to cook in fridge.. ![]()
laupig if chiu gay can we be good hwens? ![]()
Me rike gay hwens. They so farni.
pig = tueji
ya ya, sch hols going to be over soon. ![]()
siami is tueji?
aiya then no entertainment on forums liao..![]()
Xmas weeeeee~~
since shindong taken, i no mind donghae or kyuhyun.
me sis wan siwon.
me cannot call them oppa
they can call me noona
i got new fan.
not the fan as 风扇
i have new 粉�
will astons raise price during xmas eve eve or oni offering xmas menu for this weekend? (weekend starts fri nite)
noona neomu yeppo.
fifi yeppo yo? ![]()
siwon nose bery fake. later kiss then drop out. ![]()
粉�漫天下.
tng chu time!
aniyo.
chonen tueji hamida~ ![]()
not going to conc on siwon's face
he is oni good for the stuff from the neck down
Shit man!
I totally forgotten that I promised a blogshop girl to buy stuff from her blog. DIE!!!
Now I have to crawl in sgForums to find that thread!!!!!!
Times are bad. ![]()
SIMI IS TUEJI!!!!!!!!!!!!!
pig
too-wey-ji
im shall go read book then zzzz
annyeonghi jumuseyo
Hahaha.
I go type in Korean and translate on google translate lor!
Fifi aso tueji? U say chonen tueji wor.. ![]()
Me no berlib guy can tueji.
Lady can. guy hor...![]()