official thread for xmas greetings, wishes and all other things related to this day
all other similar topics will be closed
and topic starter will be banned
along with fifi
An early white Christmas.
wish all pigs 美丽christmas ji kong yit yit
love,
noopig
too jilo wang wang
soon will be too jilo wang too
may all your wishes yet to come true come true in the remaining of ji kong yo yo
and ji kong yo too may u huat ah all the good things cumm to u
Merry Chirstmas all! ![]()
It has been like 5 6 years since I was here already~ It's another good year for many people.
There are tons of clones need to be killed every year, and I am glad I'll still alive here kicking. I love forums because it allows us to share views and make new friends. To day, almost 1/3 of my facebook friends are from sgforums so it's a special place for me. It's like my 2nd home already.
Merry Christmas to fifi, lau and noopi, Ultimaonline, wee_ws, eagle, Kengkia, Wins, Hitman, Char, M, AngelofDarkness, sbst, Dailyfreegames, acids, milo peng, just do it lah, fuckpap, rockstar, and last but not least, Jiani
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Merry Chirstmas all!
It has been like 5 6 years since I was here already~ It's another good year for many people.
There are tons of clones need to be killed every year, and I am glad I'll still alive here kicking. I love forums because it allows us to share views and make new friends. To day, almost 1/3 of my facebook friends are from sgforums so it's a special place for me. It's like my 2nd home already.
Merry Christmas to fifi, lau and noopi, Ultimaonline, wee_ws, eagle, Kengkia, Wins, Hitman, Char, M, AngelofDarkness, sbst, Dailyfreegames, acids, milo peng, just do it lah, fuckpap, rockstar, and last but not least, Jiani

Merryyyy Xmas!!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NOggp_tR9tI&feature=channel_video_title&noredirect=1
Nice leh!
we should also wish AN ETERNAL NOW....MERRY X'MAS! ..

and our linguist Bangulzai...MERRY X'MAS!
MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Merry Chirstmas all!
gong xi gong xi.. merry xmas to everyone..... no white xmas here yet.. but near to zero degree now...

Around the world with Santa Christmas
From Finland to The Philliphine
Christmas Joke...
A guy bought his wife a beautiful diamond ring for Christmas.
After hearing about this extravagant gift, a friend of his said,
"I thought she wanted one of those sporty four-wheel-drive vehicles."
"She did," he replied.
"But where was I going to find a fake Jeep?"
Merry Christmas to all